Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
124 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jermaine from Memphis, TN
August 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was in the middle of canal and bourbon.
The room didnt have a ironing board, microwave & fridge and we had to pay 40.00 a day to park our vehicle. Each day on top of the 40,we were charged a state and local charge for the parking. We ended up spending about --- for hotel and parking 3
Couple
Marquis from Lansing, MI
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location,cleanliness

No

Couple
Valerie from Chicago, IL
August 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location. Lobby decor, staff super helpful (were great!), room decorated nicely, roomy, great lighting, TV worked, soaps nice. Bed and pillows very comfy. Housekeeping did a great job each day.
AC blowing right next to the bed-Sometimes too cold. When I turned it down the room got hot cause it was hot outside of course. Shower water pressure was weak on Wed and Thu, then really bad Fri & Sat,Rm1116. Pool water was too warm, cloudy.
Couple
Rebecca from Lafayette, LA
August 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
Charging my account multiple times & still haven't refunded me yet for those charges.
Couple
Mark from Dallas, TX
July 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the room really well. Very comfortable room.
No air conditioning in the halls and elevators. Lobby staff spent a lot of time huddled ariund the concierge desk talking very loudly to one another. I had to wait in the lobby for a while and it was so noisy that i had to go outside. It was staff talk
Couple
Erika from Arlington, TX
July 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Convenient
The "concierge" hard-shell ing us on a sales event for wyndham. She was awful. Blonde short lady. Wouldn't answer questions about f.q., but hard sell for sure!
Couple
Santiago from San Benito, TX
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was outstanding.
The bathroom sink.Elevators were being worked on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Upgraded to a deluxe king, and it was very comfortable. Location was central to all we wanted to do. Staff was friendly
Elevators were slow and hot.
Couple
David from Naples, FL
July 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff.
I was located on the 10th floor and could hear the spin cycle on the guest washing machine at a very late hour of the night.
Couple
Pamela from Lawrenceville, GA
July 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
Comfort of bed
Room next to elavator. Handicap room that was not requested. Had to repeatedly ask for towels
Reviews of Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 19 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 54 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.