Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
124 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Dallas, TX
July 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the room really well. Very comfortable room.
No air conditioning in the halls and elevators. Lobby staff spent a lot of time huddled ariund the concierge desk talking very loudly to one another. I had to wait in the lobby for a while and it was so noisy that i had to go outside. It was staff talk
Couple
Erika from Arlington, TX
July 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Convenient
The "concierge" hard-shell ing us on a sales event for wyndham. She was awful. Blonde short lady. Wouldn't answer questions about f.q., but hard sell for sure!
Couple
Santiago from San Benito, TX
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was outstanding.
The bathroom sink.Elevators were being worked on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Upgraded to a deluxe king, and it was very comfortable. Location was central to all we wanted to do. Staff was friendly
Elevators were slow and hot.
Couple
David from Naples, FL
July 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff.
I was located on the 10th floor and could hear the spin cycle on the guest washing machine at a very late hour of the night.
Couple
Pamela from Lawrenceville, GA
July 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
Comfort of bed
Room next to elavator. Handicap room that was not requested. Had to repeatedly ask for towels
Couple
Darin from Columbus, GA
May 28, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Unfriendly staff, out of service elevators, did not have the bed that was requested
Couple
Tiffney from Austin, TX
May 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Right in the city, easy access to the French Quarter and Downtown. Quiet if you are on the canal and away from elevators. Friendly staff, nice clean location. The hotel is older, but quaint.
The elevators were small and not air conditioned. Difficulty getting to the hotel after 4pm because of foot traffic. If you are parking not at the hotel, there is no place to unload your belongings.
Couple
Kerrick from Broken Arrow, OK
May 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very clean room.
Couple
Denise from Elgin, IL
May 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fantastic location. Friendly and professional staff. There was nothing not to love about this hotel. The adjoining restaurant had the best gumbo I've ever had?
I loved everything.
Reviews of Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 15 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 40 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.