Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
124 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
location
staff was not really very friendly no coffee machine in room - no breakfast offered in lobby. For this price it should be at least coffee and pastry !
Couple
Anissa from Florence, MS
February 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
located in the quarters and only a few blocks from Bourbon street. Also, LUSH comes tics was a few steps down.
Couple
Val from Kandiyohi, MN
February 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location.
We were unable to get a room until 6:30 PM on the day of check in. The second day our room did not get cleaned or new towels dropped off.
Couple
Lionel from Edmonton, Canada
January 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location
Sheets had some prior stains that were unseen by person who made the bed. However, they were changed immediately when notified.
Couple
Jacqueline from Milford, CT
January 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was awesome.
The location of are room, we were right in front of the elevator. Hearing all the noise wasn't appealing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
December 16, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room smelled sour
Couple
Yen Wen from Houston, TX
November 30, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jay from Anahuac, TX
November 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was in New Oleans
That they are trying to charge me twice! Also parking was way to expensive!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bethesda, MD
November 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel has a great location, and our room was nice and quiet. Super small bathroom, but all and all I would return.
The elevators can take some time, and the air conditioner is a wall unit right next to the bed. The air blows directly on you, but I guess some people wouldn't necessarily mind that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raytown, MO
November 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 41 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 90 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.