Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
124 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeville, MA
July 29, 2015
The location was great.
Julio from Houston, TX
July 28, 2015
perfect location in regards to Bourbon Street. I would stay again, worth the price.
Carlos from Brownsville, TX
July 27, 2015
Very friendly staff that met our needs. The rooms were very clean.
Couple
Mark from Dallas, TX
July 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the room really well. Very comfortable room.
No air conditioning in the halls and elevators. Lobby staff spent a lot of time huddled ariund the concierge desk talking very loudly to one another. I had to wait in the lobby for a while and it was so noisy that i had to go outside. It was staff talk
Family Traveling with Teens
Gina from Mission, TX
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Lack of free hotel parking.
Couple
Erika from Arlington, TX
July 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Convenient
The "concierge" hard-shell ing us on a sales event for wyndham. She was awful. Blonde short lady. Wouldn't answer questions about f.q., but hard sell for sure!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Oakland City, IN
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I liked the location near the French Quarter.
We had to wait about 20 minutes at check-in, 20 for the elevator after check-in, and 15 minutes for an elevator in the morning to check out. In addition, there was a long wait to pick our vehicles when we checked out. At $-- plus, this was unacceptable.
Couple
Santiago from San Benito, TX
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was outstanding.
The bathroom sink.Elevators were being worked on.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, TX
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Locatiion perfect if you like being in the hub of the authenic New Orleans experience.
I witnessed a man receive his truck from valet service only to discover they had wrecked his beautiful 2014 truck! Pool needed attention . Elevators so slow!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Upgraded to a deluxe king, and it was very comfortable. Location was central to all we wanted to do. Staff was friendly
Elevators were slow and hot.
Reviews of Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
(11 - 20 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.