Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter in New Orleans

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
124 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 634 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Porter from Temple, TX
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect
The cost of parking

We had a great stay here. Nice room and the staff was very nice.

Couple
Cindy from Muldrow, OK
September 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was very friendly!
They were working on rooms around us so you could smell the paint. We woke to a heavy paint odor!

Great price for the location

Solo Traveler
Eric from Bronx, NY
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Scott from Rocky Mount, NC
September 9, 2014
6.0
Location
There was no hot water

We asked about hot water and was told engineering would look at it. When we returned that evening, they still hadn't looked at it. They called engineering, who did something and it worked for the length of one shower. Cold again in the morning

Couple
Olayinka from Uniontown, OH
September 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location and staff
Under construction, had to use 2 elevators

No more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, CA
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean & well maintained; staff very friendly & accommodating.
Hotel is in process of remolding & construction noise was evident through the day & into the night; that coupled with the constant on & off noise associated with pumps in the wall made the stay less than fully enjoyable.
Couple
Justin from Pensacola, FL
September 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bed where very very nice
Parking was above average price with no valet. I stay in the quarter a lot but the parking was 35.00 a night with no valet.

Room was nice and the air worked great but the rest of the hotel needed updating and was hot.overall for what I paid is was a steal

Family Traveling with Young Children
Antoinette from Opelousas, LA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
$35 to park a day at this hotel. Wish I knew about this before hand.
Group Traveler
Justin from Castroville, TX
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
My key disnt work one night so i had to be let in by security
Reviews of Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg