Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
124 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tana from Atlanta, GA
January 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location is great. Staff was very helpful.
Group Traveler
Jodi from Pickerington, OH
January 5, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
There was nothing to like about this hotel.
We asked for a roll away bed. We were told we would have one. We did not get one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
December 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
We stayed for several nights. We wanted to proctect the environment as well. Therefore, we did not request to change the bedding except for one day and for one bed. We have to b/c baby had a potty accident. However, nothing was changed after room service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
December 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location was good
For the price of the hotel I think they should at least provide pastries and juice for guests. The adjoining restaurant is $15 per person for a mediocre buffet. I wouldn't stay at this hotel again...room was just ok but nothing special for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
December 7, 2016
Couple
6.0
The staff was very helpful. The location was right in the French Quater. One block from Bourbon St.
Room size was small. The view was nothing to look at. Bathroom was very small. The TV and the channels were not much to look at.
Group Traveler
Aisha from Memphis, TN
December 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kimberly from Gaylord, MI
November 16, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location. Friendly staff. We were able to check in early.
Concierge was also responsible for booking timeshare presentations. Didn't feel we could ask questions without a hassle to say no to the presentation.
Business Traveler
Christine from Modesto, CA
November 8, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hector from Mckinney, TX
November 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
Bathroom small
Couple
Karen from Gladstone Park, Australia
November 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great hotel. We asked for a room on a high floor in a quiet location. On the last night awoken by iidiots yelling & partying inthe hallway at 4 am. Hotel dealt with them, nit hotels fault but people should be more considerate to others.
Reviews of Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.