Holiday Inn New Orleans Downtown

Holiday Inn New Orleans Downtown

Holiday Inn New Orleans Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
330 Loyola Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 329 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn New Orleans Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn New Orleans Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel and room were very clean. The front desk folks were very friendly and helpful.
Couple
Joshua from Albia, IA
April 10, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, MA
March 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
Was a nice room,clean and spacious.
Although the room was prepaid I called to say that due to weather all flights were cancelled. On arrival day called reconfirming and was told we were cancelled! After many calls, some of them left hanging on the line we got reinstated. Htl. Doubled dipped
Group Traveler
Miranda from Atlanta, GA
March 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Liked the bar area. Liked that we arrived early, asked for a room with a view and received just that. Liked that it was always easy to get a cab just outside our door. Liked that within minutes of calling about a slow-draining bathtub it was fixed.
The hotel was a bit of a distance from Canal & Bourbon (where we ended up spending a lot of time) and a LONG way from Frenchmen St. (where we also loved spending time). The hike home each night felt unexpectedly long.
Group Traveler
Kartheek from Spring, TX
February 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
We got Handicapped room as there were no other rooms left . It is a challange to stay in that room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Navarre, FL
February 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
it was close to the location where I had to go to getting from the interstate to it was easy rooms with big Hotel was okay
breakfast buffet is not that great parking underneath the hotel will be nice if you get a discount when you will guest in the hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was pleasant. Spacious room. Enjoyed stay. I plan to return soon.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the free Wi-Fi in the hotel room, the free printing of boarding passes and the free printing in the business center. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
The room was generally clean but the furniture could have been a bit cleaner. For example, there appeared to be a couple of spots/stains on the desk.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresh Meadows, NY
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
The staff was not very helpful and knowledgable. The price was very expensive.
Reviews of Holiday Inn New Orleans Downtown
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.