Holiday Inn Neenah Riverwalk

Holiday Inn Neenah Riverwalk in Neenah

Holiday Inn Neenah Riverwalk

Holiday Inn Neenah Riverwalk Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
123 East Wisconsin Avenue
Neenah, WI 54957
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Neenah Riverwalk in Neenah

# 2 of 3 hotels in Neenah
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Neenah Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Neenah Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Neenah Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Lovely atmosphere, in a quaint setting across from the Neenah boat harbor. It is also an older building, but it has total charm and doesn't feel dated, or exude a sense of "fading glory." Every point of contact my family had with staff was positive.
No free continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rita from Grafton, WI
October 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Were still able to get a reasonably priced room just a couple weeks before a weekend of weddings and a Packer game in the Fox Valley. Second time we stayed at this hotel for pleasure, and were not disappointed.
That they don't have a continental breakfast or fridge/microwave in room.

The downtown area of Neenah where it is located looks like it has been recently been updated and a farmers' market, quaint shops and eateries are within walking distance.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, IA
October 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bed was awesome. So comfortable. Staff was very friendly and professional.
We could hear the people next to us! Sounded like they were input room. There was a wedding reception going on and we could hear the music which kept us awake. After a very long day we SURE didn't appreciate this.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was nice but not the cleanest, there was something on the wall in the bathroom that was easily washed off.
Expected two queen beds, got a king, two people travelling together do not necessarily want to sleep together. Parking was terrible, had to park in a lot across the street and it was rainy. Service in restaurant was very bad.

We waited a very long time in the restaurant to get our order taken and there were only two other tables in the entire place, wait staff walked by us several times and did not acknowledge us, if we had not spoken up we would not have been served.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was great.
The beds were very uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
October 15, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dominic from Bloomington, IL
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Earl from Ogden, UT
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fond Du Lac, WI
September 20, 2014
6.0
Staff was incredibly helpful and friendly.
It was kind of dirty and the bathroom was dingy and some of the ceiling was water stained and peeling. They shut the fridge off and didn't tell us so everything we put in there got ruined.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The front desk person was VERY helpful.
It was somewhat hard to find. Not much to eat on a Sunday night around the hotel.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Neenah Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Neenah Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg