Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah

Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah

Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
123 East Wisconsin Avenue
Neenah, WI 54957

Hotel Guest Rating for Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah in Neenah

# 2 of 3 hotels in Neenah
Based on 301 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Atlanta, GA
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location- walking distance to shops, restaurants, and a park
The wallpaper was peeling, the paint was scuffed, the halls smelled like mildew, and the front desk clerk did not even ask for my room number when I told her that there was hair all over the shower. Definitely not 3 1/2 stars.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff was great and free parking
Was under construction and the bathroom was a little dirty
Couple
Frank from Poplar Grove, IL
July 4, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
Business Traveler
John from Applelton, WI
June 23, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
good location
this place in not a 3.5 star, maybe 2. the place is beat up and needs serious attention.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mohawk, MI
June 21, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location, room was decently comfortable, nice shower combination
Desk staff never acknowledged me. DUSTY heater in room. Low shower pressure. Spider webs in hallway on lights were there all five days we were there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neenah, WI
June 21, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
June 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
We got married there. They were beyond expectations at every level. I truly appreciate everything they did to make our day perfect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Peter, MN
June 10, 2016
Couple
3.0
nothing really stood out....it was just a place to stay
the remodeling process made it look like you were staying at a hotel in the Iraq as there were holes all over the walls, the face plates above the elevators were all broken leaving holes in the walls...Come on get your act together!
Couple
Mark from Lebanon, OH
May 31, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
It is old and a bit tired - They claim they are remodeling, and it needs it. On Saturday late morning, the maid could not return at our convenience as they got off in a half hour - I told he r to just forget cleaning my room that day - a bit of a problem
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Smelled of moth balls. Paint pealing by window. Tub didn't drain.
Reviews of Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.