Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah

Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah

Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
123 East Wisconsin Avenue
Neenah, WI 54957

Hotel Guest Rating for Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah in Neenah

# 2 of 3 hotels in Neenah
Based on 259 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Jackson, WI
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
view
The hotel changed from holiday Inn to Riverwalk needs to be up dated room was just ok not a 3 star hotel.
Couple
Kimberly from Chicago, IL
January 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Cleanliness
The best was so stiff, had trouble walking for 2 days
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neenah, WI
January 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
friendly staff
toilet was VERY slow and overall bathroom was super small
Couple
Alex from Columbia, IA
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and welcoming. enjoyed the stay, and the atmosphere. no complaints here! we will be coming back next year too!
not really a complaint but more disappointed that the hot tub was out of order our last night staying. other than that, it was great!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
December 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was convenient to where we needed to be.
I asked for two king beds and got two queen beds.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Lovely atmosphere, in a quaint setting across from the Neenah boat harbor. It is also an older building, but it has total charm and doesn't feel dated, or exude a sense of "fading glory." Every point of contact my family had with staff was positive.
No free continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rita from Grafton, WI
October 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Were still able to get a reasonably priced room just a couple weeks before a weekend of weddings and a Packer game in the Fox Valley. Second time we stayed at this hotel for pleasure, and were not disappointed.
That they don't have a continental breakfast or fridge/microwave in room.

The downtown area of Neenah where it is located looks like it has been recently been updated and a farmers' market, quaint shops and eateries are within walking distance.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, IA
October 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bed was awesome. So comfortable. Staff was very friendly and professional.
We could hear the people next to us! Sounded like they were input room. There was a wedding reception going on and we could hear the music which kept us awake. After a very long day we SURE didn't appreciate this.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was nice but not the cleanest, there was something on the wall in the bathroom that was easily washed off.
Expected two queen beds, got a king, two people travelling together do not necessarily want to sleep together. Parking was terrible, had to park in a lot across the street and it was rainy. Service in restaurant was very bad.

We waited a very long time in the restaurant to get our order taken and there were only two other tables in the entire place, wait staff walked by us several times and did not acknowledge us, if we had not spoken up we would not have been served.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was great.
The beds were very uncomfortable.
Reviews of Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.