Holiday Inn Nashville Vanderbilt

Holiday Inn Nashville Vanderbilt

Holiday Inn Nashville Vanderbilt Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2613 West End Avenue
Nashville, TN 37203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Nashville Vanderbilt in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Nashville Vanderbilt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Nashville Vanderbilt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Nashville Vanderbilt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Chicago, IL
June 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was professional, friendly and informative. I would definitely stay here for a Vandy football game. Super convenient.
I saw a small spider on the pillow but they were also spraying. It happens. At least they were taking action.
Couple
Ashlee from Ottawa, IL
June 21, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Katie from Paducah, KY
June 20, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was perfect. Close to the Gulch area.
They hit you with a $24 parking fee....and the parking was horrible. We walked through a large parking lot bc we had to park in the back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, TN
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Room was very small and air did not work properly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Laguna Hills, CA
June 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
close to belmont hotel staff was amazing!!
overnight parking fee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
May 17, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location and free shuttle
No safe in the room, some days it took about 20 minutes for hot water to kick in.
Business Traveler
Diane from Puyallup, WA
May 8, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice elevators. Quiet. Free newspaper.
Finishes were of poor quality. I thought the room came with breakfast but maybe i misunderstood. When I asked about it, the front desk gentleman was abrupt with me.
Jason from Birmingham, AL
May 7, 2017
10.0
Location, food, live music and bar
Couple
James from Taylorsville, GA
May 5, 2017
Couple
7.0
location, staff, clean
prices to high for accomodation
Couple
Kaley from Villa Rica, GA
May 3, 2017
Couple
7.0
Parking fee not explained in advance
Reviews of Holiday Inn Nashville Vanderbilt
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Nashville Vanderbilt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.