Holiday Inn Nashville Vanderbilt

Holiday Inn Nashville Vanderbilt

Holiday Inn Nashville Vanderbilt Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2613 West End Avenue
Nashville, TN 37203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Nashville Vanderbilt in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 276 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Nashville Vanderbilt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Nashville Vanderbilt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Nashville Vanderbilt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarenville, Canada
March 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was great, all of them
Couple
Aiesha from Birmingham, AL
March 21, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dan from Bolton, MA
March 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Munford, TN
March 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
We changed our reservations 3 times. The staff never flinched but immediately accommodated us politely every time. Room was spacious, good location, secure and clean.
Some have a breakfast, this one did not, but we didn't miss it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, KY
February 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Liked that room service offered, and location was Great
Family Traveling with Teens
Latricia from East Ridge, TN
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillside, NJ
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Cherese from Moss, TN
January 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Awesome clean rooms with updated decor. Excellent service! The free shuttle is very nice!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smiths Grove, KY
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
I didn't see where there was a charge for parking so I wasn't expecting that charge when we arrived.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
January 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Rooms are clean, location is great, beds are comfortable. We've stayed here several times, and we always know it's a safe bet.When our toilet didn't work, they switched our room and comped our breakfast, which was nice.
It was kind of loud, but it was a busy weekend. One of our neighbors was actually playing drums in his room, but he was quickly asked to stop by staff.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Nashville Vanderbilt
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Nashville Vanderbilt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.