Holiday Inn Mt Kisco

Holiday Inn Mt Kisco

Holiday Inn Mt Kisco Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
One Holiday Inn Drive
Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Mt Kisco in Mount Kisco

# 1 of 1 hotels in Mount Kisco
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Mt Kisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mt Kisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Mt Kisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitesboro, NY
July 4, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
location
internet is not secure. Television went out several times.
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitesboro, NY
July 3, 2016
4.0
location
manager was not knowledgeable about hotel room availability. Also, the TV went out twice and we had to hound the front desk to resolve the issue. the internet wifi was not secure. Business Ctr computer was not working.
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitesboro, NY
June 24, 2016
6.0
nearest to my meetings
The hotel's wifi was not secure.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Bridgewater, NJ
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The customer service was phenomenal. The staff was friendly and quite welcoming. I would definately do it again at that same location.
I could not get the wifi to work on my ipad. It was frustrating. It should not be that difficult to join the network.
Group Traveler
Heather from Deltona, FL
November 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
They don't have continental breakfast for the price paid, and I thought it was expensive for the quality.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saugerties, NY
September 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middle Village, NY
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean. Convenient. Very helpful staff.
I thought that the refrigerator could have had mini bar beverages to purchase.I heard the desk telling someone that the pet policy was being changed . It clearly states in the book in the room. .. pets allowed and lists a charge. I think it is a mistake

Have a no pet policyn

Mark from Warminster, PA
April 21, 2015
9.0
The staff.
No

Convenient to the Saw Mill Parkway.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
October 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location, Mt. Kisco..only one in town. Fairly modern with nice decor. Nice bathroom amenities. Restaurant on site..good, reasonably priced food. Good heating/cooling system.
There are no blackout curtains and bright security lights were right outside room. Housekeeping had not cleaned my room by 4:00 PM.one day. My room was located on an upper floor about a 7 minute walk down a long hall.

They are planning to put in an elevator, which is good. They have an adequate workout room. I did not have a cell phone so had to rely on the room phone. My husband called several times from the west coast and no one answered the call so he could ask for my room..happened several times. The TV was not working when I first got there. They tried to blame it on the rain's effect on the sattelite..got a maintence person up and he did manage to get it running. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Easton, MA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Mt Kisco
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mt Kisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Mount Kisco
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Mount Kisco
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Mount Kisco
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.