Holiday Inn Mt Kisco

Holiday Inn Mt Kisco in Mount Kisco

Holiday Inn Mt Kisco

Holiday Inn Mt Kisco Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
One Holiday Inn Drive
Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Mt Kisco in Mount Kisco

# 1 of 1 hotels in Mount Kisco
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Mt Kisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mt Kisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Mt Kisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Steven from Ooltewah, TN
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were so kind and helpful to the max when I had left some documents in the restaurant. The the restaurant staff were so friendly and engaging. Felt like being at home.
Not a thing!
Business Traveler
Scott from Asheville, NC
May 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 15, 2013
Couple
7.0
The bed was comfortable.
Maid service did not come until 3 pm when I might be back from my morning activities and not yet out for my afternoon activities. The restaurant was lacking, no buffet breakfast suitable for families
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
October 10, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Cheery and well located, for my purposes. Rooms clean, roomy, include coffee maker, microwave and refridgerator. Morning newspaper delivered to my door.
I wish the restaurant was open later..forced to get dinner at the bar which was quite loud and limited non-bar seating. As a single woman traveler, I felt uncomfortable at the bar. I realize they have room service as an option, but I chose not to use it.

I've stayed at the Mt. Kisco Holiday Inn Express several times. It is well located to much of Westchester County. It is quiet. The staff are efficient, the rooms are spacious and clean. It has a bit of country charm to in in the foyer and the local paintings in the hall. They work with sites like Priceline, so the cost is very reasonable. In the past, have paid lots more for much less. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
April 7, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Nothing really
Worn out mattress, tired and dated decor, very loud HVAC unit in room, no free breakfast

Worn out mattress, tired and dated decor, very loud HVAC unit in room, no free breakfast. But it was a clean place to stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, NY
April 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
It is close to where our daughter lives.
Lobby was noisy from the band or dj playing, however, our room was totally quiet and it was not a problem at all.
Couple
Terence from Yonkers, NY
March 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Louis AND Marianne have been great. I stay often. Very accommodating. Best value around. Chef Darren and waiter Ernell are great! Thanks for breakfast
no

Louis AND Marianne have been great. I stay often. Very accommodating. Best value around. Chef Darren and waiter Ernell are great! Thanks for breakfast

Couple
Vincent from Water Mill, NY
March 7, 2013
Couple
8.0
Heating unit vibrates all night long. Needs to be repaired.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, OH
February 21, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean room, comfortable bed and pillows. Easy to get to, and convenient to Mt. Kisco shopping and surrounding area.
Was refused a receipt showing that I had no additional charges on room at check-out, since I booked through Priceline. I was told later I could ask for a "portfolio" next time to show a zero balance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minnetonka, MN
October 6, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very basic, has everything necessary, no frills. Good value for the price.
NA
Reviews of Holiday Inn Mt Kisco
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mt Kisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Mount Kisco
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Mount Kisco
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Mount Kisco
dg