Holiday Inn Mt Kisco

Holiday Inn Mt Kisco in Mount Kisco

Holiday Inn Mt Kisco

Holiday Inn Mt Kisco Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
One Holiday Inn Drive
Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Mt Kisco in Mount Kisco

# 1 of 1 hotels in Mount Kisco
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Mt Kisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mt Kisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Mt Kisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
October 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location, Mt. Kisco..only one in town. Fairly modern with nice decor. Nice bathroom amenities. Restaurant on site..good, reasonably priced food. Good heating/cooling system.
There are no blackout curtains and bright security lights were right outside room. Housekeeping had not cleaned my room by 4:00 PM.one day. My room was located on an upper floor about a 7 minute walk down a long hall.

They are planning to put in an elevator, which is good. They have an adequate workout room. I did not have a cell phone so had to rely on the room phone. My husband called several times from the west coast and no one answered the call so he could ask for my room..happened several times. The TV was not working when I first got there. They tried to blame it on the rain's effect on the sattelite..got a maintence person up and he did manage to get it running. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Easton, MA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to where I needed to be. Quiet room.
The windows don't open, though the staff offered to have a maintenance man come to get it open.

This Holiday Inn is a basic Holiday Inn. Nice pool for summer months. I was only there for the night -- and it was fall and the pool was closed. My room had a nice view of the fall foliage outside my window.

Couple
Barbara from Minnetonka, MN
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient location. Basic, no frills accommodations.
No.

Have stayed here before. Staff is always very helpful.

Business Traveler
Steven from Ooltewah, TN
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were so kind and helpful to the max when I had left some documents in the restaurant. The the restaurant staff were so friendly and engaging. Felt like being at home.
Not a thing!
Business Traveler
Scott from Asheville, NC
May 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 15, 2013
Couple
7.0
The bed was comfortable.
Maid service did not come until 3 pm when I might be back from my morning activities and not yet out for my afternoon activities. The restaurant was lacking, no buffet breakfast suitable for families
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
October 10, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Cheery and well located, for my purposes. Rooms clean, roomy, include coffee maker, microwave and refridgerator. Morning newspaper delivered to my door.
I wish the restaurant was open later..forced to get dinner at the bar which was quite loud and limited non-bar seating. As a single woman traveler, I felt uncomfortable at the bar. I realize they have room service as an option, but I chose not to use it.

I've stayed at the Mt. Kisco Holiday Inn Express several times. It is well located to much of Westchester County. It is quiet. The staff are efficient, the rooms are spacious and clean. It has a bit of country charm to in in the foyer and the local paintings in the hall. They work with sites like Priceline, so the cost is very reasonable. In the past, have paid lots more for much less. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
April 7, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Nothing really
Worn out mattress, tired and dated decor, very loud HVAC unit in room, no free breakfast

Worn out mattress, tired and dated decor, very loud HVAC unit in room, no free breakfast. But it was a clean place to stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, NY
April 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
It is close to where our daughter lives.
Lobby was noisy from the band or dj playing, however, our room was totally quiet and it was not a problem at all.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Mt Kisco
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mt Kisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Mount Kisco
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Mount Kisco
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Mount Kisco
dg