Holiday Inn Mpls/St Paul Arpt-Mall Of America

Holiday Inn Mpls/St Paul Arpt-Mall Of America

Holiday Inn Mpls/St Paul Arpt-Mall Of America Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2700 Pilot Knob Road
Eagan, MN 55121

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Mpls/St Paul Arpt-Mall Of America in Saint Paul

See Most Popular hotels in Saint Paul
Based on 576 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Mpls/St Paul Arpt-Mall Of America
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mpls/St Paul Arpt-Mall Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Mpls/St Paul Arpt-Mall Of America

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
February 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
My wife and I have stayed here many times. It is a good value, clean, convenient, and staff are friendly and efficient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Grand Forks, ND
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room service didn't even restock my towels. Only took out the trash
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from De Pere, WI
February 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were a bit cramped but great overall. The beds were fantastic.
The staff wasn't all that friendly. They were helpful, but they didn't provide an atmosphere of hospitality necessarily. There was a situation where I had to check out and back in and the staff made me feel like a burden.
Business Traveler
Tavo from Truman, MN
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
January 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room was clean !!
The Tv channels didn't work. And after I choice a bed option on my reservation I was given the wrong bed choice the staff changed it but this is the second time this has happened. No fridge in room.
Couple
Bruce from Kasson, MN
January 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Located close to the EZ Airpark lot.
This room did not have a refrigerator. I know other times I stayed there that one was in the room.
Couple
John from Eau Claire, WI
January 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
We have stayed many times at this property (under its various names) and have never been dissatisfied. Check in is quick, the staff has always been top notch, and even though it's directly in the path of one of the approaches to the airport, it's quiet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, MN
January 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeff from West Fargo, ND
January 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobart, WI
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very convenient location for what we needed; the pool area was very good for our kids. Everything seemed clean. Front desk staff were all excellent, very helpful and friendly.
It's a little out-dated - e.g. bathroom has no fan, which I find annoying, but nothing serious.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Mpls/St Paul Arpt-Mall Of America
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mpls/St Paul Arpt-Mall Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.