Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago

Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago in Mount Prospect

Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago

Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
200 East Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago in Mount Prospect

# 3 of 3 hotels in Mount Prospect
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Adrianne from Lexington, KY
July 11, 2014
8.0
$25/nightfor a small dog is outrageous. Did not know about the fee when I made reservations. If I had, I would have stayed elsewhere.
Solo Traveler
Shahar from Orange Village, OH
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice room. Excellent bar: Bar Louie.
Not much of a lobby
Solo Traveler
Marianne from Marshall, WI
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hao from Langhorne, PA
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
James from Grandville, MI
June 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was simply a great place to stay!
I wish they provided breakfast in the morning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Wing, MN
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Bar Louie is one of the better places to eat in the surrounding area, and is attached to the hotel. They also provide the in-room dining for this hotel.
The check-in staff made me feel like they did me a favor by allowing me to stay. Hotel is dated, bathrooms are cramped (this is not NYC). The surrounding area is shady at best, and it did not feel safe to leave my car in the lot.

I would not recommend this hotel or area for any kind of stay unless you have pressing needs that only this hotel can fulfill.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MI
June 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Unable to adjust the water in the shower or sink so it wasn't scalding hot.
Solo Traveler
Rajendra from Alexandria, VA
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I did not know that I had to pay additional taxes. though I paid $--- for the stay the statement shows only --- as credit.
Business Traveler
Kurt from Boerne, TX
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
No mat in the tub. I slipped and fell, fortunately for them not hurt. I told the front desk clerk personally twice to no avail.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg