Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago

Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago

Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
200 East Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago in Mount Prospect

# 3 of 3 hotels in Mount Prospect
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bridget from Normal, IL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room had a frigerator and microwave. It was nicer then I expected.
The bathroom was very small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location is close to Walmart and other stores you might need. The bar Louie restaurant prices are good and service is good.The front desk staff (the gentlemen) had excellent customer service skills.
The female front desk staff's customer service skills along with the maid staff (except the housekeeping supervisor who was great) need customer service training. There isn't enough room to begin to comment on the lack of cleanliness at the hotel.
Jungwoo from Madison, WI
May 21, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kyozaburo from Dayton, OH
April 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Spa is good
Pool is too small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean & reasonable
Brkf would be nice
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crest Hill, IL
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
I asked for a late check-out when I checked in. The staff asked me to join the rewards club and I would get a 2pm check-out time. At 11:15 A M the next day I received a call from the front desk telling me that I had to leave, it was past check-out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
This hotel was clean. The price was reasonable and the staffs were kind.
The price of breakfast was kind of expensive so I choose not to eat here.
Couple
Reinaldo from Manitowoc, WI
March 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Fast elevators
Slow wifi- entrance with speed bumps-rude front desk agents -shuttle service didn't keep scheduled appointment
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Plaines, IL
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Was as advertised. Room was clean. Proximity to randhurst mall is a plus.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was great with restaurants and shopping nearby.
Bathroom walls had different shade of paint where they attempted to patch. Carpet stained
Reviews of Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.