Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago

Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago in Mount Prospect

Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago

Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
200 East Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago in Mount Prospect

# 3 of 3 hotels in Mount Prospect
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Smooth check-in despite a busy night. Rooms were clean with comfortable beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulton, IL
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rae Ann from Saint Louis, MO
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was clean with new carpet. Location was good for us.
Bathroom is a bit tight, but clean so that trumps the size of it. :)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Villa Park, IL
October 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
The cigaret smell in our room.

Friendly staff, good location

Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
July 30, 2014
10.0
It is a smoke free facility, which is wonderful! I hate cigarette smoke, even the remnents left over from when someone smoked in the room/area. It was clean, nicely decorated and most importantly, no bed bugs found.
No continental breakfast. Parking is limited, but I did not have any problems getting a parking spot. These are not a dislike but more of a note to be aware of.

I asked for a quiet room and they gave me one. It was one the 3rd floor at the end of a halls. I was in town for a tax seminar which was held about 5 miles away at the DoubleTree in Arlington Heights, IL. It was easy to get from my hotel to the DoubleTree...about 15 minutes away, depending on traffic. The hvac is digital so it's easy to set the temp you want. You can also choose a continuous fan so you are not awakened when it kicks on and off. Having the fan on also eliminated any noise from neighbors. There were no weird smells like in some hotels. It smelled fresh. It is also a smoking free facility..not just a smoke free room...WONDERFUL! The pool is very small as others have mentioned. I would stay here again if in the area. ...read more

Adrianne from Lexington, KY
July 11, 2014
8.0
$25/nightfor a small dog is outrageous. Did not know about the fee when I made reservations. If I had, I would have stayed elsewhere.
Solo Traveler
Shahar from Orange Village, OH
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice room. Excellent bar: Bar Louie.
Not much of a lobby
Solo Traveler
Marianne from Marshall, WI
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hao from Langhorne, PA
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
James from Grandville, MI
June 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was simply a great place to stay!
I wish they provided breakfast in the morning.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg