Holiday Inn Morgantown

Holiday Inn Morgantown in Morgantown

Holiday Inn Morgantown

Holiday Inn Morgantown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
6170 Morgantown Road
Morgantown, PA 19543

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Morgantown in Morgantown

# 1 of 3 hotels in Morgantown
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Morgantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Morgantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Alan from Laurelville, OH
November 16, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It was clean and nice
It didn't have free breakfast and the pool was right in the center of everything
Sally from Akron, OH
October 19, 2014
10.0
Clean great location easy to find
Did not have ref. in room -no microwave-when I asked they said they would see if one was avail.The other couple that booked with us had one so I used the one they had for my husbands Insulin
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethany, CT
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Glenn from Latrobe, PA
September 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
We have stayed several times at this hotel and are always happy with the accommodations.

Situated on the eastern side of Lancaster Farmlands, this hotel is convenient to the PA turnpike exit but in a rural setting. A McDonald's is beside the hotel for quick snacks.

Couple
Di from Brisbane, Australia
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenience, cleanliness, friendliness, dinner and breakfast options.
Solo Traveler
Reggie from Alpharetta, GA
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The people that worked at the hotel were terrific
no
Chengyi from Dumont, NJ
July 7, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Brunswick, NJ
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms were large and comfortable. Staff was very friendly.
Couple
Ronald from Moon Township, PA
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was really nice. Room was really nice. I don't know why it only got 2 1/2 stars. The girls at the front desk were so accommodating and so were the maids. Really enjoyed our stay even though it was only one night.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Clayton, NC
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Big bedroom area
Small bathroom. Very dirty corners around shower, hair and stuff left. DOGS barking from other rooms. Nasty staff when I called about the dogs.

I'm a IHG rewards club member and I'm very disappoint on how I was treated. I just wanted them to ask the party with the dog to keep it from barking.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Morgantown
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg