Holiday Inn Morgantown

Holiday Inn Morgantown

Holiday Inn Morgantown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
6170 Morgantown Road
Morgantown, PA 19543

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Morgantown in Morgantown

# 1 of 2 hotels in Morgantown
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Morgantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Morgantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eldon from Manassas, VA
June 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We enjoyed the pool - very nice room.
having to pay for breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Haven, CT
June 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 5, 2017
Couple
9.0
Customer service was excellent. Very friendly and helpful.
The cook. Anytime you're making dinner with only one cook you're going to have a backlog full of food orders. The food took too long getting out. This happened on a Friday night. However the servers were very professional and excellent.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Jefferson, NY
May 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
everything about this hotel did not meet expectations some of the staff appeared clueless. I had to go to walmart and get lysol myself. The air conditioner was broken my entire stay. do not go to this hotel
some of the staff appeared clueless. I had to go to walmart and get lysol myself. The air conditioner was broken my entire stay. do not go to this hotel
Randall from Elkview, WV
May 22, 2017
10.0
quiet
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CA
May 16, 2017
Couple
4.0
It was a place to stay; free parking & wifi. We guess all of the "extras" gave 3 star rate: pool,restaurant,large banquet room,bar
On arrival: puddle in bathroom;a/c on-very cold room long time to warm; heat-a/c too noisy to sleep so we slept cold;much dirt around edges esp in bathrm;Keurig and microwave unplugged-had to move fridge to plug in;desk supplied missing towels
Group Traveler
Kim from Vineland, NJ
May 3, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
location to our event
Couple
Eli from Norwalk, CT
May 1, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Drew from Leonardo, NJ
April 24, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dana from Newfield, NJ
April 11, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Morgantown
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Morgantown
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Morgantown
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Morgantown
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.