Holiday Inn Monroeville

Holiday Inn Monroeville in Monroeville

Holiday Inn Monroeville

Holiday Inn Monroeville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2750 Mosside Boulevard
Monroeville, PA 15146

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Monroeville in Monroeville

# 5 of 9 hotels in Monroeville
Based on 392 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Monroeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Monroeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Glassboro, NJ
December 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Amenities in the room
The bathroom was in need of repair. The last day there was no hot water.

Breakfast buffet was just OK. Since there weren't a lot of people at the hotel, I think the buffet suffered. We had to ask for fresh pancakes because they were hard.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Uniontown, PA
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is great for what we needed and loved the large and comfortable king size bed in our room. The micro and fridge was also unexpected.
My only real complaint was that the shower had a slow drain.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel room was clean, Nice bathroom. I stayed for a night and over all pleased with the ambiance and hospitality. Definitely will stay again if i would travel to PA again.
Only thing that was disappointing to me was break fast was not free but on there website it says break fast is free. They need to change it on there website to pay for breakfast instead of free.
Solo Traveler
Joyce from Oxon Hill, MD
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Bathtub stopper was broken could not take a tub bath comfortablely
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Acme, PA
December 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Not the 3 star hotel like the others in this area.Very outdated. Water was brown.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy on and easy off with reasonable price.
Hallways very long & look a little dated although bright.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barry from Hollidaysburg, PA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the building was clean and well maintanied
billing issues... i was over billed not credited for the full amount.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookville, PA
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was quiet and clean, bed very comfortable; employees all very friendly and helpful.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
November 24, 2014
7.0
Convenient, near the SV temple, close to the highway, quiet area. Max and Erma's great place to eat close by walking distance.
Business Traveler
Mike from Linesville, PA
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I am taking classes in monroeville at the Allegheny Community college. I liked the fact that it was only 2 miles away. convient. Nice area, felt safe. Beautiful hotel.
I was disappointed to see someone elses old food in the refrigerator. It turned me off. I pay close attention to detail and infection control issues as I am a Director of Nursing and will soon be a Nursing Home Administrator. also garbage on balcony.

Staff was extremely friendly. I am returning this weekend but am not sure where i will be staying.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Monroeville
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg