Holiday Inn Monroeville

Holiday Inn Monroeville in Monroeville

Holiday Inn Monroeville

Holiday Inn Monroeville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2750 Mosside Boulevard
Monroeville, PA 15146

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Monroeville in Monroeville

# 6 of 9 hotels in Monroeville
Based on 354 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Monroeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Monroeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cody from Philadelphia, PA
September 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
ease to get to
door did not close properly on room. outside doors did not lock at night.

You can tell it's an older Holiday Inn. The door on our room did not shut properly and if you didn't push it super hard, anybody could just walk in. Also as mentioned from others, at night the outside doors do not lock. It was an average stay, but I wouldn't pay--- a night for it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
September 9, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury, NH
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
its was close to convention center
the had no hot water for my entire stay
Couple
Charles from Dorval, Canada
September 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
We have stayed at this property so we knew what to expect. For us the location was the most important point. The hotel is close to our main purpose for the visit and is therefore a great convenience.
The hotel is not the newest property and looks its age. It has been reasonably well maintained but is not in great shape. It could be ranked at 2.5 stars.

Due to its location I will probably stay at this hotel again. It is not a destination in its self by any means but it is a good place to stay if the price is right.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayfield Heights, OH
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room and its facilities
Would have appreciated a free breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lisa from Chesapeake, VA
August 25, 2014
10.0
The room was very clean and free wi-fi and parking is always a plus.
Group Traveler
Amy from Grandville, MI
August 24, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
It was too close to the highway. It also was what I would consider a motel. The rooms have been redone but the common areas were shabby and had a funny smell to them. One guest in my party even woke up with odd bites on him.

This hotel I would classify as a 2 star hotel at best. The main areas were shabby and felt dingy. I have stayed at many hotels and even other holiday inns and this one was not good in comparison.

Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, NJ
August 21, 2014
5.0
The location is good, close to the city and major highway but not noise at all.
It is kind of old.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elisabeth from Cumberland, MD
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
VERY friendly and helpful front desk staff.
There was plumbing or duct work being done in the morning as we were trying to leave. It was not something we knew about and it was very loud and disruptive.

I would absolutely stay here again.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Monroeville
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg