Holiday Inn Monroeville

Holiday Inn Monroeville in Monroeville

Holiday Inn Monroeville

Holiday Inn Monroeville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2750 Mosside Boulevard
Monroeville, PA 15146

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Monroeville in Monroeville

# 6 of 9 hotels in Monroeville
Based on 359 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Monroeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Monroeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Annapolis, MD
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, comfortable and great commute to Pittsburgh area.
Business Traveler
Shannon from Tampa, FL
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Suzanne from Hanover, PA
September 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
We found the staff to be friendly, competent, prompt and helpful. My mom has mobility issues and they went out of their way to assist us. My room's toilet was running and they had a guy at the door who repaired it before I even got back to my room.
We would have liked having a complimentary breakfast in the lobby instead of having to go into the restaurant. The service in the restaurant was very slow - though there were few customers. We missed "rounds" at 9am for Dad in Forbes Hospital.

We would recommend this hotel to anyone. It is so accessible to anything you could possibly need and the staff members were something special.

Business Traveler
Willard from Meridian, MS
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Good Price, good parking lot, nice breakfast, close to interstate Hwy.
it was old

The building is old. With the TV commercials I expected a newer building, newer everything.

Couple
Gayle from Uniontown, OH
September 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room was clean, in progress of updating hotel.

Hotel was in good location.

Couple
Cody from Philadelphia, PA
September 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
ease to get to
door did not close properly on room. outside doors did not lock at night.

You can tell it's an older Holiday Inn. The door on our room did not shut properly and if you didn't push it super hard, anybody could just walk in. Also as mentioned from others, at night the outside doors do not lock. It was an average stay, but I wouldn't pay--- a night for it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
September 9, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury, NH
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
its was close to convention center
the had no hot water for my entire stay
Couple
Charles from Dorval, Canada
September 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
We have stayed at this property so we knew what to expect. For us the location was the most important point. The hotel is close to our main purpose for the visit and is therefore a great convenience.
The hotel is not the newest property and looks its age. It has been reasonably well maintained but is not in great shape. It could be ranked at 2.5 stars.

Due to its location I will probably stay at this hotel again. It is not a destination in its self by any means but it is a good place to stay if the price is right.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayfield Heights, OH
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room and its facilities
Would have appreciated a free breakfast.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Monroeville
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg