Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport

Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport in Mobile

Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport

Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3630 Springhill Memorial Drive South
Mobile, AL 36608

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport in Mobile

# 8 of 53 hotels in Mobile
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Randel from Roswell, GA
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great rates, great location and an excellent facility
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheboro, NC
November 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything was great; definitely 3-star.
This hotel was very inconvenient location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wetumpka, AL
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Ease of check in was great, room was clean and comfortable.
Fire alarm was going off at 6:30 am for about 15min on the entire floor for no apparent reason

Overall a clean, comfortable hotel stay for the money.

Solo Traveler
Hsing from Kenner, LA
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
August 27, 2014
Couple
2.0
Public space
Bad customer service, horribly uncomfortable bed, bad food
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
I could hear every single person who talked or even walked in the hall or was over or under us.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Chillicothe, OH
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Only thing i didn't like were the restaurant employees hanging out being loud. Made me uncomfortable getting on and off elevator.
Couple
Olga from Moreno Valley, CA
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really liked the layout, design, colors, selected art/paintings, I loved the room, it was very comfortable.
I didn't like that there was only one person at registration and she was having a hard time with the computer a good group of guest arrived at the same time. It was late 10:30 pM and when I got go my room it was not clean. Housekeeping came up and cleaned

I really liked the hotel but I would make sure it's super clean for late arrivals. It will leave the good impression.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dana from Atlanta, GA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is a wonderful Holiday Inn!!! Complete with a Restaurant, Bar, and Lovely Lobby.

I'm normally a Marriott girl. The rooms were clean as well as the rest of the hotel...the view isn't the greatest; however for a short stay this is perfect. Nice pool and exercise room...couldn't ask for more. Sits right off of I65....

Reviews of Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg