Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport

Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport in Mobile

Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport

Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3630 Springhill Memorial Drive South
Mobile, AL 36608

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport in Mobile

# 11 of 53 hotels in Mobile
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Hsing from Kenner, LA
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
August 27, 2014
Couple
2.0
Public space
Bad customer service, horribly uncomfortable bed, bad food
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
I could hear every single person who talked or even walked in the hall or was over or under us.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Chillicothe, OH
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Only thing i didn't like were the restaurant employees hanging out being loud. Made me uncomfortable getting on and off elevator.
Couple
Olga from Moreno Valley, CA
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really liked the layout, design, colors, selected art/paintings, I loved the room, it was very comfortable.
I didn't like that there was only one person at registration and she was having a hard time with the computer a good group of guest arrived at the same time. It was late 10:30 pM and when I got go my room it was not clean. Housekeeping came up and cleaned

I really liked the hotel but I would make sure it's super clean for late arrivals. It will leave the good impression.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dana from Atlanta, GA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is a wonderful Holiday Inn!!! Complete with a Restaurant, Bar, and Lovely Lobby.

I'm normally a Marriott girl. The rooms were clean as well as the rest of the hotel...the view isn't the greatest; however for a short stay this is perfect. Nice pool and exercise room...couldn't ask for more. Sits right off of I65....

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodville, TX
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and convienantly located near restaurants

Staff was friendly, rooms very very clean, bedding was clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Lithonia, GA
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to everything and very clean and up to date.
I was asked for my credit card for incidental. 2 weeks later I was checking my bank account and notice a charge from the hotel for----. I called and was told it was accidently charged. I would have never known this had I not been checking my account.
Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Mableton, GA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
front desk staff were all great!
we have stayed at this hotel before. this visit, our room was not as clean, bathroom smelled like mildew, no breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
June 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg