Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport

Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport

Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3630 Springhill Memorial Drive South
Mobile, AL 36608

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport in Mobile

# 9 of 54 hotels in Mobile
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Caton from Milton, FL
December 28, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Donald from Harrisburg, NC
October 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Great hotel ; Bad location
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anders from Universal City, TX
September 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This was the first hotel we've stayed at that didn't have down feather pillows after we requested they not due to an allergy (although when we called the lady said "I don't think we have those fancy pillows", so that might have been why)
We requested adjoining rooms and I don't even think they tried (the hotel wasn't full). One of the room smelled faintly of urine. The curtains didn't close so light shined in all night. Not noise insulated at all. Shower curtain did nothing.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Niantic, CT
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The housekeeping staff were very friendly and courteous. The room was very clean and smelled nice, It was nice to have a microwave & fridge in the room as well as a pod coffee maker, They give you 4 pillows on your bed, two firm and two fluffy/soft.
Pool was very small and very cold. The bed was a little hard for my taste but if you like a firm mattress, you'd be comfortable. If you're on the top floor, it takes a while for the bathroom sink to get hot water,
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, AR
August 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean, comfortable beds, polite staff
Saw huge water bug on wall near ice machine!
Family Traveling with Teens
Yentl from Cordova, TN
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very Nice Clean Staff was very nice and helpful!
No it was Great! Ver
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Texarkana, AR
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was very clean
I was expecting a double bed room and the location was surrounded by lower end hotels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very clean; our bed was comfortable; the staff are very friendly and helpful.Especially the morning staff in the breakfast dining area. Our server greeted us each day with a warm smile and friendly demeanor.
The heat in the elevators. I have never ridden in an elevator that was as hot as these.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, OH
July 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, good restaurant.
Limited menu and short hours of restaurant operation

Quiet and highly recommend

Couple
Pamela from Garden City, NY
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! Clean, smelled good (especially the lobby), convenient to the airport.
Location not the greatest, hotels everywhere but that's expected from an airport hotel!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.