Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport

Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport

Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3630 Springhill Memorial Drive South
Mobile, AL 36608

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport in Mobile

# 11 of 54 hotels in Mobile
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stacie from Gulf Breeze, FL
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sabrina from Enterprise, AL
March 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The front desk clerk checking in was wonderful and very friendly.
I asked/paid for a cot, waited 45 min before calling to find out what was going on (it was 10:45pm) they didn't know where one was but they'd bring me sheets for my son to sleep on the floor. Breakfast plates were filthy and the floor was greasy.
Couple
Shannie from Jackson, AL
March 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing, everything was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sumner, TX
March 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Dunnellon, FL
February 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location. Decorative tile in shower was pretty.
Bathroom was dirty, the vanity had so much dust you could write your name on it. White comforter had stains on it that left you feeling it was unsanitary. Hotel also charges for breakfast, hence why there was no one it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Vista, AZ
February 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was super clean, staff was friendly. Our family felt very comfortable there! We will be staying there again.
There was really nothing wrong, but if I had to put something it would be there was no free breakfast. But we knew that going in.
Caton from Milton, FL
December 28, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Donald from Harrisburg, NC
October 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Great hotel ; Bad location
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anders from Universal City, TX
September 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This was the first hotel we've stayed at that didn't have down feather pillows after we requested they not due to an allergy (although when we called the lady said "I don't think we have those fancy pillows", so that might have been why)
We requested adjoining rooms and I don't even think they tried (the hotel wasn't full). One of the room smelled faintly of urine. The curtains didn't close so light shined in all night. Not noise insulated at all. Shower curtain did nothing.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Niantic, CT
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The housekeeping staff were very friendly and courteous. The room was very clean and smelled nice, It was nice to have a microwave & fridge in the room as well as a pod coffee maker, They give you 4 pillows on your bed, two firm and two fluffy/soft.
Pool was very small and very cold. The bed was a little hard for my taste but if you like a firm mattress, you'd be comfortable. If you're on the top floor, it takes a while for the bathroom sink to get hot water,
Reviews of Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.