Holiday Inn Mobile-Dwtn/Hist. District

Holiday Inn Mobile-Dwtn/Hist. District

Holiday Inn Mobile-Dwtn/Hist. District Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
301 Government Street
Mobile, AL 36602

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Mobile-Dwtn/Hist. District in Mobile

# 12 of 54 hotels in Mobile
Based on 417 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Mobile-Dwtn/Hist. District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mobile-Dwtn/Hist. District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Mobile-Dwtn/Hist. District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elizabeth from Texarkana, TX
May 18, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Cathy from Magnolia, TX
May 18, 2016
8.0
Convenience (walking distance) to entertainment. Nice and clean.
The experience was overall very nice.
Couple
John from Marietta, GA
May 18, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
May 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
The view is great and the location is awesome.
parking was limited but at least they had a garage across the street. They did charge for parking and there isnt even a complimentary breakfast of any sort.
Couple
Paul from Covington, GA
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location and view. Easy parking, $7/night.
Keurig in lobby but K cups are $1.50. Bring your own.
Couple
Deshondra from Baton Rouge, LA
May 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
I liked that it was located downtown & provided a great view of the city. It is a very nice & quiet hotel, comfortable bedding, beautiful lobby area. Plenty of parking...if parking not available on-site, there was additional parking in the parking garage.
I wasn't the biggest fan of having to park in the parking garage and walk across the street. There were no luggage carts available for us to use. (Unsure of reason)
Couple
Angela from Marysville, WA
May 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, location, fridge and micro, employees. Very nice
Couple
Howard from Mobile, AL
May 2, 2016
Couple
2.0
Nothing , I requested a partial refund for my horrible stay. In the package it clearly says wifi , tv . I did not receive the service of an television and I payed ---plus dollars for a room. I had just gotten off the road and wanted to relax
When I came it took 15 mins just to check in. They were dealing with checking people into rooms that were already occupied . Next my television in my first room did not work. I was moved into a second room that had the same issue and I wasnt compensated
Couple
Jimmy from Arlington, TX
May 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything!!
NO
Business Traveler
Chander from Kenner, LA
April 30, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything. Staff was excellent. Hotel employee on Front desk at check in was OUTSTANDING!
Nothing
Reviews of Holiday Inn Mobile-Dwtn/Hist. District
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mobile-Dwtn/Hist. District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.