Holiday Inn Mission Valley Stadium

Holiday Inn Mission Valley Stadium in San Diego

Holiday Inn Mission Valley Stadium

Holiday Inn Mission Valley Stadium Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3805 Murphy Canyon Road
San Diego, CA 92123

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Mission Valley Stadium in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 362 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Mission Valley Stadium
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mission Valley Stadium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Mission Valley Stadium

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Victor from Albany, OR
July 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
location was ok the grounds were neat and clean the lobby was clean . the bed was clean and comfy
the air conditioner didn't work very well. and they charged my credit card twice 150.00 even thou they said they didn't. then it took five days for 300.00 to be returned to my bank account
Kristen from Peoria, AZ
July 12, 2014
10.0
Free parking. Location. Ease of access in and out.
Toilet didn't flush well. But no biggie.

It was an amazing stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CA
July 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
Elevators didn't have air/AC. It was hot and muggy. I stayed there on 7/5 and understood there would be a hold of $150 on my credit card but it is now 7/10(5days later) and the hold is still there. I do not appreciate that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brawley, CA
July 9, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Castaic, CA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Holiday in is perfectly located for golf and fun.

Very Good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel met our expectations for comfort and convenience. The room was very spacious.
Parking lot space/area was a bit cramped and inadequate.
Bernarda from La Quinta, CA
July 8, 2014
10.0
Beutyfull rooms nice and clean restaurant prices were good not expencive great price
No
Solo Traveler
Brooklyn from Laguna Hills, CA
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The AC in our room really never cooled the room down. The common areas were on the warm side.
Couple
Hadi from Diamond Bar, CA
July 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, large & clean room
They either sprayed or painted on a real hot day that left a very offensive and strong smell all over the floor even the elevators.

I would have liked some type of extras like breakfast or evening drinks.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey Park, CA
June 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Easy freeway access, away from hustle and bustle of usual Hotel Circle / Mission Valley. Adjacent to restaurants (including a fabulous Italian one) and near market, and drug store
Parking structure a challenge because people don't know how to park between the lines. but ample parking in lot.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Mission Valley Stadium
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mission Valley Stadium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg