Holiday Inn Mission Valley Stadium

Holiday Inn Mission Valley Stadium

Holiday Inn Mission Valley Stadium Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3805 Murphy Canyon Road
San Diego, CA 92123

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Mission Valley Stadium in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 404 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Mission Valley Stadium
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mission Valley Stadium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Mission Valley Stadium

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Free parking
150.00 security deposit for a one night stay
Couple
Virnolia from Vancouver, Canada
August 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff service and amenities.
Far from public transit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Gallatin, TN
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was amazing! Room was comfortable and clean.

Lovely hotel, plenty of parking, comfortable bed, and delicious breakfast!

Mark from San Jose, CA
August 5, 2015
friendly staff
Solo Traveler
Vern from La Mirada, CA
July 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Billie from Phoenix, AZ
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It suited our needs. We mainly slept and showered here. We were out most of the day and evening.
Group Traveler
Leslie from Buckeye, AZ
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The location was perfect in proximity to the beaches.
I was locked out of my room and it took over 1/2 hour for the maintenance man to come and fix the problem. I had to ask twice for someone to come and provide me with a replacement key to the room. No complimentary breakfast was provided as agreed
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was very friendly and professional. House-cleaning was exceptional for a 3 star hotel.
No refrigerator. Coffee package sugar substitute was "Sweet N Low" (which has strong artificial flavor and lingering bitter taste) rather than "Equal".
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Yuma, AZ
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was located right off of the freeway, which was convenient since we arrived late and checked out by 11.
The parking spots were very narrow, which made parking a mini van difficult. There was a mushroom growing out from under the wallpaper in the bathroom. I don't expect fungus in a 3 star hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kildeer, IL
June 23, 2015
8.0
Shower head height was too low. Very difficult to take shower.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Mission Valley Stadium
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mission Valley Stadium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.