Holiday Inn Miramar

Holiday Inn Miramar in San Diego

Holiday Inn Miramar

Holiday Inn Miramar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9335 Kearny Mesa Rd
San Diego, CA 92126

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Miramar in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Miramar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Miramar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from San Diego, CA
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, decor
Probably because a priceline purchase, view not good.

Would gladly stay there again

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from South Pasadena, CA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good location, clean, nice staff
Need larger parking lot and spaces
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marino, CA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel far exceeded our expectations. We were just looking for a place to rest during a sports tournament, and were so surprised to have a place with a spacious suite, friendly and helpful staff, and delicous room service. I would highly recommend!

I would give it a higher star rating!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulare, CA
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alexandra from Santee, CA
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and friendliness of staff!
No.. it was perfect

Beautiful pool area!

Couple
Dennis from Calgary, Canada
February 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel front desk staff was very pleasant & responsive to our requests. The hotel's General Manager, Marijo Bien-Fabian, ensured that we got the room that we needed and at a great price. She was also very accommodating & took time to talk to us.
The wi-fi was not working properly during our first two days. It got fixed the third day after we had reported the problem. Also, bathroom supplies were not fully replenished on our second day.

Hotel is visible & very accessible from the freeway and has more than ample free parking. Despite its proximity to the very busy I-15, vehicle traffic was essentially muted when windows were shut in our spacious King suite room. The room furnishings were a little plain and the bath amenities were quite basic, which belie the hotel's 3-star rating. HDTV channels were also relatively limited. The hotel is showing its age and appears to need a major updating/renovation. As I said earlier, the hotel's pleasant & efficient GM & front desk staff make up for any shortcoming, which resulted in us having a overall pleasant stay. ...read more

Business Traveler
Dane from Provo, UT
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from San Jacinto, CA
February 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good loction that was between San Diego Zoo and the Safari Park.
No

Great staff and great location. Conveniently located next to the I-15 highway so we could quickly get to our chosen detination.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, CA
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was clean & calm. Staff was nice.
Swimming pool was cold. We can't swim.

Mostly I liked it

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hesperia, CA
January 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great location as it is easy onto the freeway. Rooms are always very clean, nice pool, and the staff are very friendly. This is my third stay here and always will when I come to San Diego. The free internet and parking are a big plus.
nothing
Reviews of Holiday Inn Miramar
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg