Holiday Inn Miramar

Holiday Inn Miramar

Holiday Inn Miramar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
9335 Kearny Mesa Rd
San Diego, CA 92126

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Miramar in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Miramar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Miramar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lynne from Littleton, CO
July 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
easy in and out- speedy check in
not easy access to a good cup of coffee in the morning- machine in room makes yucky coffee and restaurant was a bit of a hassle to get a cup to go.
Couple
Susan from Brawley, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Easy access to freeway. Room large, very comfortable and relaxing.
Over priced for area, however every hotel in San Diego was over priced for the summer. Very basic for $----, no breakfast, fitness room very small.

Although I marked no, I would not recommend this hotel it would serve the basic needs of someone needing to stay in this area at the right price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from La Mirada, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was really nice
The hotel restaurants were gross looking and empty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was nice and the room was clean
Shower heads made for much smaller people
Family Traveling with Teens
Dana from Chandler, AZ
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Helpful staff. Clean rooms, 12:00 check out.
A little too far away from the beaches and downtown.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiaoyue from San Jose, CA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
When I made reservation online, I didn't see any options to choose suite so that I booked 2 rooms for my family. However, we got upgraded to suite rooms when we got there, one suite room is enough for my entire family.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Petaluma, CA
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
close to freeway
pool and hot tub were completely dirty

staff didn't go out of there way to help. they were just there

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Big bathroom
Small restaraunt with not enough tables. Marines everywhere. Furniture was worn. Bad shower pressure.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarzana, CA
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the room.
It was too far from the city and other attractions.
Couple
Dawn from El Mirage, AZ
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
convenience
Reviews of Holiday Inn Miramar
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.