Holiday Inn Miramar

Holiday Inn Miramar in San Diego

Holiday Inn Miramar

Holiday Inn Miramar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9335 Kearny Mesa Rd
San Diego, CA 92126

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Miramar in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Miramar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Miramar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They happily extended our checkout date
No free breakfast :(
Hang from Pasadena, CA
October 16, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacific, MO
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Harold from Palmdale, CA
September 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel felt modern, clean, and comfortable. And the staff were very friendly and helpful. Also, the hotel was easy to find and had easy freeway access.
The A/C unit in our room (Rm. 626) made an irritating noise and we just ended up turning it off so that we could sleep.

Very nice hotel. I definitely would stay here again. Good choice if you don't mind being a little farther away from San Diego.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandview, MO
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastvale, CA
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rico, AZ
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elena from Imperial, CA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very nice and clean
The lobby was very small, cards demagnetize easily.

Convenient location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brawley, CA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Josephine from Chino, CA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel room is clean.
The hotel phone was not working. I have to use my phone to call the front desk. There are limited in cable which is a big disappointment for a three star hotel.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Miramar
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg