Holiday Inn Minneapolis Nw Elk River

Holiday Inn Minneapolis Nw Elk River in Elk River

Holiday Inn Minneapolis Nw Elk River

Holiday Inn Minneapolis Nw Elk River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
9200 Quaday Avenue Ne
Otsego, MN 55330

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Minneapolis Nw Elk River in Elk River

# 1 of 2 hotels in Elk River
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Minneapolis Nw Elk River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Minneapolis Nw Elk River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Minneapolis Nw Elk River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Rebecca from Plymouth, MN
October 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly.
Although we did know that this was a water park hotel, we were disappointed in the fact that so many children were left unsupervised. Twice, I was runover by kids running for the elevator.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spooner, WI
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room space was nice
Staff could have had less attitude, the sheets on one of the beds were dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakbluff, Canada
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We only stayed the one night and wished we had stayed longer. Less than 10 minute drive to Albertville. Water park is great!!
My children (10 & 8) were disappointed they were unable to use hot tub. You must 12 years +.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from St. Francis, MN
November 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Large rooms, used frig ~ didn't keep thins very cold. Staff was very busy,but very good
Bring your own towels,the hotel's water park towels not very good for adults

Great water park experience, Fun for kids and adults. Be prepared for lots of kids and unbound energy. Room was clean and size was above average. Did not dine at restaurant on site - ordered pizza and dined the next morning at Denny's which was close by. I would go back again, as the water park was a blast!

Julia from Baldiwn, WI
October 9, 2012
5.0
The pool was shut down, and I didn't receive all of the food I ordered and paid for.

It was disappointing to take my daughter to this water park and not get to use it, and then not receive a discount. The dining was very average. I didn't receive the salad and condiments that I paid for, but was charged anyway.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Larissa from Fergus Falls, MN
March 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We were not sure what kind of room we would get, but we were more than pleased with the room selected for us.
We ordered pizza at the restaurant in the water park and it to over an our to get our pizza.
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Anoka, MN
February 23, 2012
Group Traveler
3.0
Room was not stocked, employee left our door open, while we were not there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Elkhorn, NE
August 1, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was clean and the room was good sized.
Service in the hotel restaurant was poor.

This was a good value hotel with a fun, smaller water park inside. It was a good stay!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracey from Beausejour, Canada
July 10, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The waterpark was fantastic - the kids really liked the one slide that swirled you around like a toilet bowl - really unique.
Not enough staff for the restaurant, but really good food!

Everything was really great - room was clean, the waterpark was great, the food was tasty and the staff was very helpful.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Minneapolis Nw Elk River
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Minneapolis Nw Elk River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg