Holiday Inn Minneapolis Nw Elk River

Holiday Inn Minneapolis Nw Elk River

Holiday Inn Minneapolis Nw Elk River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
9200 Quaday Avenue Ne
Otsego, MN 55330

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Minneapolis Nw Elk River in Elk River

# 1 of 2 hotels in Elk River
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Minneapolis Nw Elk River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Minneapolis Nw Elk River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Minneapolis Nw Elk River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, MN
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
pool area with my kids,
Holiday Inn,Elk River breakfast was not free, as it was advertised that it was free but they charged us, we left this hotel after 2 nights and went to another holiday inn in Owatonna,and the breakfast was amazing, and the KIDS ate FREE on the buffet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Faribault, MN
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We've been to this hotel before. We love the waterpark. It is a perfect size for our young children. We also love how family friendly the hotel is and that they offer free meals for the children in the restaurant.
Business Traveler
Alan from Spi, TX
October 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was clean. the staff was very friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Andrea from Dugald, Canada
September 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The water park. The staff.
Nothing. Had stayed there before.
Group Traveler
Cormac from Hopkins, MN
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great family hotel
Kids up early running around in the halls
Group Traveler
Rebecca from Plymouth, MN
October 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly.
Although we did know that this was a water park hotel, we were disappointed in the fact that so many children were left unsupervised. Twice, I was runover by kids running for the elevator.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spooner, WI
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room space was nice
Staff could have had less attitude, the sheets on one of the beds were dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakbluff, Canada
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We only stayed the one night and wished we had stayed longer. Less than 10 minute drive to Albertville. Water park is great!!
My children (10 & 8) were disappointed they were unable to use hot tub. You must 12 years +.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from St. Francis, MN
November 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Large rooms, used frig ~ didn't keep thins very cold. Staff was very busy,but very good
Bring your own towels,the hotel's water park towels not very good for adults

Great water park experience, Fun for kids and adults. Be prepared for lots of kids and unbound energy. Room was clean and size was above average. Did not dine at restaurant on site - ordered pizza and dined the next morning at Denny's which was close by. I would go back again, as the water park was a blast!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Minneapolis Nw Elk River
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Minneapolis Nw Elk River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.