Holiday Inn Milan-Linate Airport

Holiday Inn Milan-Linate Airport

Holiday Inn Milan-Linate Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
Via Buozzi 2
Peschiera Borromeo 20068

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Milan-Linate Airport in Peschiera Borromeo

# 1 of 5 hotels in Peschiera Borromeo
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Milan-Linate Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Milan-Linate Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Milan-Linate Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
That there was a shuttle service
This hotel would rank in the bottom of my list of hotels from best to worst. It was just gross from beginning to my early exit.Hotel staff-RUDE, Location--was it even in Italy? There are not enough characters to allow me to elaborate on my dislike.
Mayra from Salt Lake City, UT
May 27, 2015
5.0
Having a place to sleep that night. Close to a pizza place.
The staff was rude and careless and disrespectful.

Out of the way, shuttle takes forever, crazy maniac driver. Seemed bothered he had to pick us up. Shuttle doesn't run on regular schedules. They declined giving us a shuttle, so we had them pay our taxi to the next train station. I would not stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location, very close to the airport.
There were large bugs in my room. I could hear my neighbors very loudly and clearly.

Staff were friendly and helpful. Restaurant food was surprisingly good.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I was surprised that the hotel was not actually that close to the airport for a hotel named "airport." The shuttle also didn't work until 6am and I had to leave for my flight before then, then the taxi overcharged me. Also no good way to get into the city
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Elizabetta, the receptionist on duty at my arrival was splendid! The location of this hotel is delightful, near the airport in a quiet and cozy area.
I wish I could have stayed at this hotel longer.
Business Traveler
Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
November 17, 2010
Business Traveler
6.0
Typical Holiday inn what you usually would expect, near the airport.
No exercise area or pool, if you don't have you computer then the Internet is expensive about 10 euro for 15 min.

The hotel is average holiday inn staff was helpful with the Internet system which is really a poorly designed system, the place could use some updating, but okay

Couple
J.D. from New Brunswick, NJ
July 15, 2010
Couple
8.0
Proximity to Linate Airport
Price...but probably only driven by the distance to the airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samuel from Carlsbad,CA
September 26, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff spoke English, so that was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from West Redding,CT
July 24, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very helpful with arranging transportation and then shipped an item that we left in the hotel inadvertently.
Couple
Dan Moore
July 6, 2007
Couple
4.0
Far from anything of interest. Beds really hard. No ice machines.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Milan-Linate Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Milan-Linate Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.