Holiday Inn Midland

Holiday Inn Midland

Holiday Inn Midland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
810 Cinema Drive
Midland, MI 48642

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Midland in Midland

# 3 of 10 hotels in Midland
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Midland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Midland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Midland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, OH
July 19, 2016
10.0
new, clean,friendly
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Anchorage, AK
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean; large walk-in shower was wonderful; nice indoor pool with large indoor/outdoor hot tub; great location near mall and shopping; nice restaurant, with good selection of craft beer.
Minor issues: bathroom fan squeaked a little; no luggage stand in room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
June 27, 2016
10.0
Friendly staff, great breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, MI
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was clean and the beds were comfortable, but most of all every staff member I spoke with was exceptional!!
No!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmyra, PA
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
April 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
It's not against the hotel, but the families staying on my floor - they let their kids run up and down the hallway and it was very loud in my room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schiller Park, IL
March 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel .. Staff was nice
Pillows not very good.
Business Traveler
Scott from Westland, MI
March 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
This is a new hotel with very nice rooms. The indoor pool was huge and the hot tub that goes to the outside was very nice! Plus they have adult only swim from 10:30 to midnight.
Dawn from Roseville, MI
February 29, 2016
10.0
#1 customer service, the staff went way above and beyond my expectations, I highly recommend this hotel to anyone..from buisness to family friendly ,EVERYONE!!!!! 10 star plus
Nothing I did not like
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Monroe, MI
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Midland
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Midland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.