Holiday Inn Midland

Holiday Inn Midland in Midland

Holiday Inn Midland

Holiday Inn Midland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
810 Cinema Drive
Midland, MI 48642

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Midland in Midland

# 2 of 11 hotels in Midland
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Midland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Midland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Midland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmette, IL
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Courteous staff, clean and up to date rooms and common areas. Pool area is expansive and accommodating. Restaurant staff willing to serve dinner for us on the pool patio. Staff took efforts to make everything right the first time.
Couple
Mark from Plano, TX
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very nicely laid out and staff were delightful.
Nothing, everything met/exceeded our expectations
Family Traveling with Young Children
Grace from Carpentersville, IL
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The price was great at $---/night! The hotel was nice for the area and it was in a great location for our needs...my daughter was playing in a tennis tournament and this hotel was 3-5 minutes away so it was perfect. Room had microwave and fridge.
The bathroom sink in our room leaked on the floor from the pipes connected to the drain.
Couple
Debra from New Boston, MI
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Arrived at 11 am and asked if we could check in early. We were told we could if we would upgrade to a king with a Jacuzzi! I said absolutely! Beautiful huge, clean room with a very nice Jacuzzi in the room. The hotel is located near a large mall.

The pool was very nice with seating all around, where groups of people sat playing cards. The sports bar attached to the hotel delivered food to the pool. The sports bar was amazing, great beer selections and the food was great. There's also a theatre across the street. I loved everything about this hotel and if I'm ever in Midland again, would definitely stop there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, MI
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very spacious and the staff was very accommodating.
no

The staff upgraded us to a better room for no additional cost. Breakfast for the children was free with a paid adult. Very clean.

Couple
Robert from Lexington, OH
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms are large. Sports bar on premises is nice for a meal. Parking lot has been expanded in front of hotel making it more convenient.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Kingsley, MI
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Angola, IN
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Canton, MI
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
Food in sports bar was barely palatable. Very Very loaded with butter so much that is all you tasted.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Midland
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Midland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg