Holiday Inn Middletown

Holiday Inn Middletown in Middletown

Holiday Inn Middletown

Holiday Inn Middletown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
68 Crystal Run Road
Middletown, NY 10941

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Middletown in Middletown

# 4 of 7 hotels in Middletown
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Middletown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Middletown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the staff is very friendly.
15 minutes driving from Woodbury outlet, and there is one Target close the hotel.

I don't think it is qualified for 3 stars level. 2 or 2.5 will be good enough.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, Canada
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff was very friendly
Poor Rooms and smell in all rooms
Couple
Dianne from Brooklyn, NY
August 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Within the hour of checking in, we received a phone call in our room from the front desk to check in on us which I thought was exceptional!
I feel at least one lifeguard should be hired for both the indoor and outdoor pool to control the kids when they do flips because children are not mindful of other guests splashing water all over the place.

Best experience ever! I wish I would've stayed for more than just 12 hours as I booked it to be closer to a hot air balloon excursion for the following morning for my fiancé which was a compelte surprise for him =)

Solo Traveler
David from New Rochelle, NY
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
was there for reunion and it served the purpose...clean rooms, friends stayed there...all good!
nope
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haines Falls, NY
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff were very accommodating - no place to sit and have lunch other than room and public dining room.
The maid on our floor was told to not service out room , my adult son was in there sick. Came back to room to find do not disturb sign on floor and her in the bathroom. My son was lying in bed mortified! I waved the sign at her and told her to go- wouldn'

Very reasonable breakfast with vouchers from check in- service was very good

Verified Hotel Guest from Framingham, MA
July 7, 2014
3.0
The room stunk of smoke. The light by the bed was broken. The A/C was unreliable -- it stayed on and got the room too cold and then part-way through the night went off leaving us too warm.

This was the worst 3-star hotel we've stayed at.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs Village, AR
July 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The friendliness of the staff and the good sized room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
June 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff is nice and helpful.
The sheet is not that clean. It looks like 2 stars instead of 3 stars.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Marlton, NJ
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The indoor and out door pool
No complimentary breakfast

It's a very nice hotel located around lots of stores great live entertainment

Couple
Gary from Turner, ME
June 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful from arrival till departure,We really liked the room and food also.

The location was wonderful and so close to highway. Restaurant was really good too. Service was top notch,so relaxed. Breakfast was also hot and very good. We plan to stay at a Holiday Inn on our return trip. Thanks so much,just what we needed.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Middletown
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg