Holiday Inn Middletown

Holiday Inn Middletown

Holiday Inn Middletown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
68 Crystal Run Road
Middletown, NY 10941

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Middletown in Middletown

# 5 of 7 hotels in Middletown
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Middletown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Middletown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiaotong from Worcester, MA
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, GA
May 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and front desk experience. Hotel Employee was very pleasant and accommodating. Our remote for the TV did not work initially (the battery may have been dead). However, it was replaced quickly.
No. We were pleased with everything.

My family holds it's Xmas parties at this hotel every other year. We have always been pleased with the results and in particular the staff's performance.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, NY
May 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel employee at the hotel is very professional... Her customer service is remarkable. She can teach the Manager a thing or two
The drinks at the lounge are very expensive. We ended up at local restaurant for food and drinks
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, NH
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfortable room, larger than expected. Wireless Internet a definite plus.
Location a bit difficult to navigate to, especially in light of a lot of road contruction activity..Lack of complimentary breakfast {coffee/ tea is freely available}.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
December 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The ladies at the front desk are very friendly, manager speaks to everyone. The people who work in the restaurant are very quick and polite!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holtsville, NY
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
My non smoking room smelled like smoke, run down room, but extremely friendly staff. Location was close to eateries, but I wish I chose elsewhere.
Business Traveler
Steve from South Burlingto, VT
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The Hotel was old and not up to the standard of most Holiday Inns that I have stayed at
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
October 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
The beds were comfortable
The staff was awful. We requested a later checkout and we were given one until 1pm. We got a call at 12:55 asking if we had checked out yet. It was incredibly rude and they were rude from the get go when we checked in.
Business Traveler
Samantha from West Hartford, CT
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, helpfulness of staff
NA

Gave me a coupon for restaurant. Is great for Business traveling!

Business Traveler
Jinwon from Toronto, Canada
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Middletown
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.