Holiday Inn Middletown

Holiday Inn Middletown

Holiday Inn Middletown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
68 Crystal Run Road
Middletown, NY 10941

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Middletown in Middletown

# 5 of 7 hotels in Middletown
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Middletown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Middletown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mike from Sadsburyville, PA
July 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloversville, NE
June 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff was friendly...
This was the most run down dirty hotel I habe been in in years, and I stay in about 80 hotels a tear on average.....
Couple
Ronnie from Atlanta, GA
June 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was very large, overlooking a pretty pool area. A large lounge and restaurant was located within the hotel. The bed was comfortable.
The breakfast buffet was mediocre. The hotel could use some updating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Davis from Holbrook, NY
April 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Warwick, NY
April 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
poor lighting, dated, sloppy looking staff, poor room service menu. it felt like nobody cared. not a value for the money. There was no movies to order.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
March 29, 2016
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff
Internet weak reception.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdulmajeed from Pittsburgh, PA
March 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very thin wall Literally I feel I'm in next room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
March 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katrina from Rotterdam Junction, NY
March 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Rooms smelled like smoke. Had to change rooms. Charged more than I had expected. Extra charge on my credit card.. Will never
Reviews of Holiday Inn Middletown
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.