Holiday Inn Miami International Airport

Holiday Inn Miami International Airport

Holiday Inn Miami International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1111 S Royal Poinciana Blvd
Miami Springs, FL 33166
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Miami International Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Miami International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jesus from Mexico, Mexico
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

No me respetaron la tarifa a la que reserve las noches en el hotel, los precios aumentaron de---  usd a---- , oo cual me es insatisfactorio.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was great very convenient And easy to get to.
The bed linens made me extremely itchy. I brought it to the attention of the front desk and was offer was another room of lesser quality but was told that it would continue to happen. So they just replace the bed linens. If you have allergies stay away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middle Village, NY
June 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel is very clean and very quiet, and service was very good.
Hotel was hard to get to during all the construction outside the main street.
Solo Traveler
Jerome from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
one of the most comfy beds I've ever slept on.
the parking sitch was a nightmare coupled with the difficulty of only having one entrance near a higway onramp threw off the GPS.it was only an issue the first night, but that's when I'm the most tired and wish to avoid a 10-minute highway bypass/u-turn.
Couple
Prasad from Lakeland, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was very friendly and willing to go an extra mile.
The size of the rooms arent that great. No ventilation in the washroom means suffocation while bathing. More secured and safeguarded parking - almost anybody could drive in and park their vehicles within the hotel premises without any security checks.
Business Traveler
Etienne from Chaguanas, Trinidad And Tobago
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Almost everything
I did not like being asked if I had a reservation at near midnight, when none of the others in the line ahead of me were. After flying from Seoul, through four airports, for 36 hours, I was in no mood to be singled out like this for my pre-paid room.
Couple
Leo from Port Jefferson, NY
April 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
fairly quiet for an airport hotel
room and common spaces not quite nice enough for 3 stars
Couple
Kayla from Orlando, FL
March 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean and the location was wonderful.
The confusion we had with front desk staff about booking another night. Also, the limited availability of snacks in the lobby.
Solo Traveler
Etienne from Chaguanas, Trinidad And Tobago
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good hotel for an overnight say at a good price. 10 minutes to the airport s great.
Nothing, really
Couple
Juan from Palmdle, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
Cleanliness
I had to settle for 2 twin beds instead of 1queen
Reviews of Holiday Inn Miami International Airport
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.