Holiday Inn Miami International Airport

Holiday Inn Miami International Airport in Miami

Holiday Inn Miami International Airport

Holiday Inn Miami International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
1111 S Royal Poinciana Blvd
Miami Springs, FL 33166
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Miami International Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Miami International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Alex from Seattle, WA
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The proximity to the airport and the free parking
The 1 1/2" gap under my door!!!!!

This hotel is not nearly as nice as the Holiday Inn Express I've been staying at for the past 2 weeks.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
CLEANLINESS AND STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL
THE LOCATION WAS VERY FAR FROM THE Airport.

great service. The Restaurant had very, very good food.

Couple
Erin from Denver, CO
June 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Airport shuttle...
Weird bathroom/rickety and old Thin blankets
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
May 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leon from Fort Pierce, FL
May 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
proximity to airport
the wait time at the airport for the shuttle. Despite the fact they knew we were there and waiting, it seems the one van they'd sent was already full, so we had to wait an additional 1/2 hour for the next one. At midnight that is a long time!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucilio from Charleston, SC
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
May 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff
No restaurant, only cafeteria with limited options. A/C quiet noisy and not good enough for room size. Can´t imagine in summer time.

It is OK for a quick night stay, close to airport.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 27, 2014
7.0
Cost and proximity to airport
Long queues to check in and missing on some breakfast as part of deal

I guess it is OK by Miami hotel options this time of year

Couple
Charles from Venice, FL
April 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Hot shower, cold A/C. Not really wanting to drive, we ate at the hotel restaurant and were surprised with the good food ate reasonable prices
Jet noise. Go figure. next to airport.

We really enjoyed our stay and recommend it for an overnight stay. Would not stay there if we were not cruising or flying. Cost us $5.00 a night to leave our car there during our cruise. Had free transportation to terminal and paid $10.00 each for the return trip. Very quick. They operate right out of the hotel lobby.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Miami International Airport
(1 - 10 of 168 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg