Holiday Inn Miami Doral Area

Holiday Inn Miami Doral Area in Miami

Holiday Inn Miami Doral Area

Holiday Inn Miami Doral Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3255 Northwest 87Th Avenue
Miami, FL 33172

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Miami Doral Area in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Miami Doral Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Miami Doral Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Miami Doral Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Perrysburg, OH
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Opa Locka, FL
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was nice for the star rating with free shuttle to airport
the hotel restaurant is VERY pricey for it's size and star level. 3Star service with5 5star price

This is a functional hotel when you're traveling with a purpose. Certainly not the type of hotel that I would vacation at. But it serves perfectly for a quick rejuvenation in the midst of a hectic business schedule

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nora from Saint Petersburgs, FL
April 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
location
They put on hold on my debit card : 1)--- check in 2)--- at 3:15 a.m. which disrupt my sleeping time. 3) still the hold on my account as Today Monday 21st.

It look like 2 1/2 star hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tegucigalpa, Honduras
January 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Price
No

Great place for a great price through your website

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roslindale, MA
January 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The best part of this hotel is its location and the Ale House being next door. The room lighting, especially bathroom, was nice. Hotels usually have terrible lighting.
The hotel is under construction and is a mess. The halls and room carpets had pieces of drywall and paint on them. The room and halls had a funky smell. Room did not have a mini-fridge or microwave.

I called for early check-in, but they refused. I showed up an hour early and was given a room. Also, they should either reduce their prices or star level until repairs complete. Not worth the money at all.

Couple
Omar from Dallas, TX
January 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
There was maintenance almost everywhere. The receptionist wasn't respectful. She would pick up the phone while talking to customers. The room wasn't clean. The room's door was open. The drawer handle was broken. The carpet wasn't clean. Bad experience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
December 23, 2013
Couple
5.0
Front Desk very helpful. Good location and easy free parking.
Breakfast buffet way overpriced and did not have basics ($4 extra for OJ and no bottomless coffee). Should post price.

We have stayed here several times. Always very friendly staff with the exception of the breakfast area. Very inconsistent with the rest of the hotel. They are refreshing the rooms which causes some inconvenience. They should not rent rooms on floors still under construction.

Couple
Neisha from Saint Petersburg, FL
May 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location was around businesses but that was ok with me. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay again
No complaints

I enjoyed my stay at the holiday inn its 3 star but nice.The staff is mainly Latin but that's not a problem. They are friendly there willing to help. I wish more restaurants were closer or more entertainment but I still enjoyed myself

Couple
Carolyn from Roanoke, TX
May 20, 2013
Couple
5.0
Room was ok and clean.
Staff was rude and not helpful. Toilet plugged up in the middle of the night. called down to the desk and was told maintenance staff would not be in until 7am and in the meantime I had to come down to use the toilet on the first floor.

Bar was expensive...went to the restaurant in front of the hotel and they had great specials! I would not stay at this hotel again due to poor customer service and I am not really a picky person!I don't think a working toilet is too much to ask for!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Miami Doral Area
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Miami Doral Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg