Holiday Inn Miami Beach

Holiday Inn Miami Beach in Miami

Holiday Inn Miami Beach

Holiday Inn Miami Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4333 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Miami Beach in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Miami Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Miami Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dolores from Naples, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
I have never given an A-1 rating to a hotel. I was surprised at how I left feeling more than satisfied, especially with the comfort of the bed, cleanliness of the room and the service was over the top. I would definitely stay again. I did eat elsewhere.
One thing was that whoever cleaned the bathroom left the shower head pointing outwards, so when I turned it on it soaked me, the floor etc. Someone needs to do a better job training housekeeping.

Do not bother parking across the street for $4 less, let the hotel valet service park your car. If you pay a few dollars more, you can take your car out as many times as you want with no extra charge with only a 15 min. advance notice. It worked out great! :-)

Verified Hotel Guest from Seguin, TX
May 27, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview Park, OH
April 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff were great, my boyfriend and I had several questions and each were answered with plenty of details and options.
The hotel is fairly outdated and didn't seem very clean. It just seems rundown, but you're paying for the location. Guests left food trays and pizza boxes in the hallways, which were not cleaned or moved at all during our stay.

As mentioned, the hotel was outdated and just old looking. The tub was peeling and the carpeting was stained. The pool and the grounds also appeared outdated and not very clean. It was a far distance and a slightly scary walk (it was dark) to get to South Beach, where all the night life is. That being said, all of the staff were helpful and friendly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Troy from Moorhead, MN
February 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, from the beach and distances to where we planned on going, South Beach, Miami Seaquarium, etc. The Valet guys were GREAT, told us of great places to eat when we asked etc.
It didn't have free coffee in the lobby for early risers like myself so I went next door to Four Tree to the North

We had a blast. Would go back there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
January 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was excellent especially the room and the hotel bar
No

The staff was excellent especially consear they where knowledgeable

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
What I liked really about the hotel is its location.
Yes actually, the room was not quiet clean and the service was not the expected.
Couple
Carol from Rochester, MN
July 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
near the beach and you can rent chairs outside the door on the beach.
Drink prices at the bar were expensive even for happy hr.

Nice hotel. We will be back.

Couple
Nicholas from Toledo, OH
June 29, 2013
Couple
4.0
beach was nearby
hotel older. pool kind of small. no hot tub. no breakfast included
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willoughby, OH
May 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
The grounds were gorgeous!

The view was amazing, the staff was great, it was a great experience : )

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
April 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel room was very nice, staff was friendly and valet parking staff was always on time. Location was great. We enjoyed the pool and the beach.
Breakfast buffet was very expensive and food was not that great. Staff was very friendly. Checking was very slow,we checked in at 3:00 pm as per our reservations and we were told that checking was at 4 pm but we did not get the room until 5pm.

I recommend the hotel to future visitors. Location is ideal. Restaurants around the hotel are pricy. Nearest fast food place is @ 1mile from the hotel, not too bad to walk, neighborhood is clean and safe. Beach is beautiful but it is a public beach therefore it gets very crowed on the weekends. Hotel staff is very friendly but hotel restaurant food is not very good. Recommend you research other places to eat unless you want to pay alot for a simple meal. Valet parking is pricy but it is great not to worry about where to park; It is hard to find cheap parking near the hotel or in Miami Beach. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Miami Beach
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg