Holiday Inn Miami Beach

Holiday Inn Miami Beach

Holiday Inn Miami Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4333 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Miami Beach in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Miami Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Miami Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked that the hotel was very beautiful and clean.
I didn't like that the hotel did not have refrigerators or microwaves
Business Traveler
Charles from Altamonte Springs, FL
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location close to conference I was attending
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chi from Chicago, IL
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
valet parking, pool
the overall cleaniness of the room is not good.
Couple
Carlos from San Fernando, Argentina
May 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The amability of the staff. They are a very good people and try all the time of help you.
A poor gim
Couple
Feivel from Brooklyn, NY
February 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
location is good
the rooms had a smell was a poor hotel overall
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
January 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great location! Ocean front
The house keepers are rude! They don't even say hi when they see you walking by! Also, there no refrigerator in the room!!! This hotel is the only only that does have balcony in the area, don't pay extra for the ocean view, there's no balcony!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, NY
January 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
Clean
small, no view, double beds assigned for couple, no microwave or mini fridge
Couple
Dolores from Naples, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
I have never given an A-1 rating to a hotel. I was surprised at how I left feeling more than satisfied, especially with the comfort of the bed, cleanliness of the room and the service was over the top. I would definitely stay again. I did eat elsewhere.
One thing was that whoever cleaned the bathroom left the shower head pointing outwards, so when I turned it on it soaked me, the floor etc. Someone needs to do a better job training housekeeping.

Do not bother parking across the street for $4 less, let the hotel valet service park your car. If you pay a few dollars more, you can take your car out as many times as you want with no extra charge with only a 15 min. advance notice. It worked out great! :-)

Verified Hotel Guest from Seguin, TX
May 27, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview Park, OH
April 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff were great, my boyfriend and I had several questions and each were answered with plenty of details and options.
The hotel is fairly outdated and didn't seem very clean. It just seems rundown, but you're paying for the location. Guests left food trays and pizza boxes in the hallways, which were not cleaned or moved at all during our stay.

As mentioned, the hotel was outdated and just old looking. The tub was peeling and the carpeting was stained. The pool and the grounds also appeared outdated and not very clean. It was a far distance and a slightly scary walk (it was dark) to get to South Beach, where all the night life is. That being said, all of the staff were helpful and friendly.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Miami Beach
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.