Holiday Inn Miami Beach

Holiday Inn Miami Beach

Holiday Inn Miami Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4333 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Miami Beach in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Miami Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Miami Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoffman Estates, IL
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The ocean front view
How far it was from ocean drive as a walk no refrigerator or microwave in rooms bathroom not clean floor was sticky sink had hair inside no face towels called frnt desk no answer asked them didn't bring til next morning I went and got on my own no parking
Couple
Angel from Buckeye, AZ
July 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing to like it was too far to walk anywhere, to get to the restaurants it cost 12 dollars each way.....
There were a group of young girls with no supervision the night we stayed had security to our floor 3 times d/t all the noise that did nothing but make the girls louder. The hotel gave us ear plugs for the night we had to caught flight at 4 am not good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Bradenton, FL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel was on the beach.
Room was small, no microwave or mini-fridge. Restaurant prices were high. Poor value per nightly price.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked that the hotel was very beautiful and clean.
I didn't like that the hotel did not have refrigerators or microwaves
Business Traveler
Charles from Altamonte Springs, FL
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location close to conference I was attending
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chi from Chicago, IL
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
valet parking, pool
the overall cleaniness of the room is not good.
Couple
Carlos from San Fernando, Argentina
May 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The amability of the staff. They are a very good people and try all the time of help you.
A poor gim
Couple
Feivel from Brooklyn, NY
February 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
location is good
the rooms had a smell was a poor hotel overall
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
January 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great location! Ocean front
The house keepers are rude! They don't even say hi when they see you walking by! Also, there no refrigerator in the room!!! This hotel is the only only that does have balcony in the area, don't pay extra for the ocean view, there's no balcony!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, NY
January 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
Clean
small, no view, double beds assigned for couple, no microwave or mini fridge
Reviews of Holiday Inn Miami Beach
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.