Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport

Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport in Metairie

Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport

Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2261 North Causeway Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport in Metairie

# 6 of 17 hotels in Metairie
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Renea from Memphis, TN
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Customer Service of the Employees.
No

The hotel was about 10mins from Bourbon street and about 2 mins from the mall. It was in the middle of the city and overall I was satisfied with my experience.

Group Traveler
Nicole from Omro, WI
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Cold lemonade and fresh cookies at check in
Hard to turn into driveway, closeto intersection

Nice pool area

Group Traveler
Daniel from Lakewood, CO
April 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff
No continental breakfast

Great staff, great location, lots of parking. No real complaints other than me being a cheap skate.

Group Traveler
Cherita from Nashville, TN
March 13, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
We loved the location and how easy it was to get to the French Quarters.
When searching for our room we walked past several times.The room number had been scribbled in to a space where the plaster was smooth. Some of the bed linens has visible stains, the tub was clogged, which was taken care of after speaking to front desk.
Group Traveler
Maxime from Brossard, Canada
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
They were very accomodating. The only room left when we checked in had only 1 bed. They let us change for a 2-bed room on the next day. I wouldn't expect this from a hotel when the clients bought the at a very low rate.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Springs, FL
December 3, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Good views from the rooms.
No free breakfast was offered. Rooms are so small.

Management is good. Staff are friendly. Rooms are clean and have good views. However, internet signal is weak at the room. No kettle to boil waters. You have to go to the restaurant inside the inn and ask for a pitch of hot water. There is no free breakfast. The breakfast is not buffet style.

Group Traveler
Desmin from Birmingham, AL
September 10, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
Location, Convenience
Bad smell in hallway of the floor my room was on. Physical altercation broke out in the lobby between other guests.

Would not recommend

Group Traveler
Chardae from Houston, TX
July 26, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
The diner below
The cleaning crew was rude

Would of been nice to receive clean linen when asked

Group Traveler
Damien from Bossier City, LA
July 24, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
very updated look and the pool was very nice
staff can be rude at times front desk only cleaning people were very friendly as well as the hotel GM

excellent rooms, pool very nice and plenty of room to lounge by the pool. laundry mat had 2 washers and 2 dryers the hotel as a very nice restaurant and arcade for the kids. breafast that is enoough to feed two people was the sausage and cheese croissant with hashbrowns may i add they are to die for. would love to stay again.

Group Traveler
Darrell from Birmingham, AL
July 9, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
the distance to downtown , attentive staff, easy access to freeway
no

over all great place to stay, little pricey but most hotels were because of the holiday and events taking place. I would stay here on most if not all my visits

Reviews of Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
(1 - 10 of 13 group traveler reviews)
See all 97 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg