Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport

Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport

Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2261 North Causeway Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport in Metairie

# 7 of 17 hotels in Metairie
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, TX
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Old, carpet needed replacing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffery from Houston, TX
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It is close to my mother house.
One bed and some towels were not clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Pecatonica, IL
March 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing!! They went above and beyond to make sure our needs were taken care of no matter what the request! My mom broke her knee on the trip and the staff helped anyway they could to make sure she was comfortable. Very professional staff.
Nothing. Everything was above our expectations! They should be considered a 5 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenae from Youngsville, LA
February 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Convenient location off the freeway mama and free parking.
The pictures didn't look anything like the hotel did in person. When we walked in the entrance it was very dark, I'm not sure if this was due to the dark paint colors or poor lighting. The restaurant on the premises was NOT good. Our bathroom had mold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was seconds away from the interstate but still quite. There is adequate parking and a restaurant on site.
There was a half roll of toilet paper when I checked in and no additional roll in the room. The bathroom faucet was loose and there was no accessible microwave for me to use so I had to give my food to the front desk to take in the back to heat it up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Deridder, LA
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisca from Galena Park, TX
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Excellent service
Restroom was small, however it didn't bother us much.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
it was so clean and the service was good
the staff (in restaurant and reception) was a little bit weird
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, TX
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was ok; staff was friendly
Didn't get the room I wanted; getting in and out of hotel was a little issue because of its location; you could hear all the traffic outside
Reviews of Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
(1 - 10 of 12 family with young children reviews)
See all 95 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.