Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport

Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport

Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2261 North Causeway Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport in Metairie

# 7 of 17 hotels in Metairie
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisca from Galena Park, TX
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Excellent service
Restroom was small, however it didn't bother us much.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
it was so clean and the service was good
the staff (in restaurant and reception) was a little bit weird
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, TX
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was ok; staff was friendly
Didn't get the room I wanted; getting in and out of hotel was a little issue because of its location; you could hear all the traffic outside
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paige from Gretna, LA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Recently updated feel to it
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Galena, OH
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great access to freeway, very close to Metrodome, downtown, French Quarter, Riverview. Breakfast in the restaurant was good. Staff very friendly. We left something in the room and, upon contacting the hotel, they mailed it to us express.
Some of the outlets in the room didn't work for chargers. Couple of stains on the bedspread... :(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Lafayette, LA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Mcdonough, GA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is great. Close to the city, but in the (safer) suburbs! The room was nicely-decorated and clean. Overall a great stay.
The outside of the hotel was a bit shabby. It was surrounded by this white fence that makes it look like they were hiding something. But not a dealbreaker by any means.

We had a great stay here. Check-in and Check-out was quick and without complication. The lobby was clean and nice, as was the room. The halls were quiet.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Benbrook, TX
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms were nice.

It is an older area of town with a few unsavory types walking around area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shantel from Houston, TX
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was very professional and accommodating. The rooms were very clean.
The only issue I had was being placed in a handicap room with one King bed for my entire stay. Taking a shower, resulted in large amounts of water on the bathroom floor because of the design.

The hotel is very nice and is conveniently located. I think I'll stay at this location when I return home for visits.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, IN
December 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Amenities were same as non existent. Location was terrible. Pool was only heated during portion of the stay.

We will not be staying at this hotel again.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
(1 - 10 of 14 family with young children reviews)
See all 96 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.