Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport

Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport

Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2261 North Causeway Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport in Metairie

# 7 of 17 hotels in Metairie
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sadina from Houma, LA
April 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved the front desk. They were absolutely lovely women. Great interaction with customers. Room service was quick to bring our food up which is a big plus. The location was great for us; everywhere we went was within a 15 minute drive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pineville, LA
April 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff checked us in very quickly and the room was clean. The bathroom is small since this is an older hotel but I would stay again.
Getting in and out due to traffic.
Couple
Mark from Canton, GA
February 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location. Very clean room that was cleaned everyday very early in the morning. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Had trouble logging into Wi-fi; brought my laptop to a staff member who logged me in on an alternate site.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colleyville, TX
February 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
February 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean and the hotel staff was very nice and helpful with my stay.
There were no microwaves in the rooms or the hotel period. When asked they said there were no microwaves in the hotel and that we could ask the restaurant to heat up our food. The ice machine on floor 10 did not work, had to go to another floor for ice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, MS
January 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Employees were nice, the room was clean, mostly all new everything because Holiday Inn bought this hotel and completely renovated. The location is excellent.
The web site said that the room had a microwave but it did not.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eversley, United Kingdom
January 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
Good location for shopping and eating out and not too far from the city and other parishes. King suite was nice and big bed very comfortable. Good shower water pressure good. Staff were very friendly as always in Louisiana.
Hotel rooms needs a refresh i.e doors and ceiling need repainting and bathroom in particular. Compared to the size of the room bathroom was tiny just enough room for two people to use at same time if required. Housekeeping times could be better.
Couple
Paul from Hot Springs, AR
January 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
We loved the location. It is a great area with some awesome restaurants nearby. It is only a short drive to New Orleans! The room was very clean, great maid service, excellent and helpful staff, the beds were amazingly comfortable!!!!
Everything was great!
Couple
Katherine from West Hills, CA
January 8, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
January 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
We liked how close it was to our destination. No issues with the location. Finding a parking spot was difficult.
We were initially assigned a room that housekeeping didn't clean. Our biggest disappointment was the noise on Saturday morning. There was some type of convention RIGHT BELOW our room that was shaking the room. All we could hear was loud rap music.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
(1 - 10 of 38 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 93 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.