Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport

Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport

Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2261 North Causeway Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport in Metairie

# 7 of 17 hotels in Metairie
Based on 246 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Adolfo from San Benito, TX
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
easy to find and close to area attractions. hotel nice and clean and quiet.
hard to get into at times, entrance is located next to a bussy intersection,one would have to drive to back of the hotel or risk being re ended. breakfast is very expensive 28$ (2 peo) for what you can get at McDonalds (egg mcmuffin).I say it was tast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Grove, IL
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Troy from Mckinney, TX
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Ease of access to all areas of the city.
Restaurant food was mediocre at best
Couple
Paul from Hot Springs, AR
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
I LOVED this hotel! It was VERY clean, quiet, and the staff was exceptionally professional!! The bed was SOOO comfortable!! I was extremely impressed with the maid service - the room was cleaned each day no matter how late we left the room - 4:00 even.
Couple
Christopher from White House, TN
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was more than we expected and the staff was great! Room was always clean and ready when we got back from sight seeing everyday...this was like home away from home!
Nothing...everything was awesome!
Couple
Tom from Houston, TX
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, pretty, modern, comfy bed, fridge, good climate control system, convenient location, safe, free & convenient parking,
- bathroom was small and dimly lit- no free breakfast- parking on sides of building at night felt kinda dark
Couple
Debra from Katy, TX
December 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
No overhead lights in the room, ONLY lamps. Room was dark.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Easy to deal with. Right off interstate but quiet room.
Couple
Reginald from Opelousas, LA
December 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Easy access to Mall, various restaurants in the area, minutes from downtown, secure parking lot (adequ lighting at night).
My over-all experience was great. That was my second stay, and I'm sure to stay again.
Couple
Curtisha from Stockbridge, GA
December 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location from Bourbon Street. Only a 10 minute drive! And hotel is located right by the exit. There is a 24 hr diner right across the street for those late night snackers, and a mall within a 2 mile radius!
The first room I checked into had stains on the sheets, amd the carpet was extremely filthy. They switched me into a different room which was better. I asked to speak with a manager the next day, and he never contacted me.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
(1 - 10 of 42 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 104 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.