Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport

Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport in Metairie

Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport

Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2261 North Causeway Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport in Metairie

# 6 of 17 hotels in Metairie
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Suzanne from Manassas, VA
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was wonderful
Air conditioner leaked and floor got wet

I would return to this hotel

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly efficient staff Clean, comfortable bed Refrigerator in room
No

The area was more urban than expected but the hotel was much better than one I where I stayed before that was rated higher

Solo Traveler
Hubbard from Los Angeles, CA
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
To far from town and price was to high, did'nt check in when i got there. Lost my payment.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Navarre, FL
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
staff was very friendly; bed was extremely comfortable (pillows maybe too soft?); fitness area clean and well equipped; above average food and bar area
very minor but the pillows could be firmer
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Worst internet connectivity of any hotel I've been in.
Solo Traveler
John from Federal Way, WA
October 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Front desk staff were very helpful,guest room were clean and comfortable but a litle noisey from highway traffic. Restraurant food was good tasting at a resonable price but the service was very sporatic
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
October 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price
Room not as clean as expected

Very friendly, accommodating staff. Rooms a little dirty...needed paint, toilet seat broken, no laundry detergent for sale for the "convenient laundry facilities" (2 washers and 2 dryers), several electrical outlets in room not working.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
August 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
It's location.
Parking availability was pathetic on the weekend and the staff were not helpful. This hotel though clean would need a redo as it's dated. The bathroom door had to be closed in order to use the roller. That's how close it was.

I would not choose to stay here again.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
(1 - 8 of 8 solo traveler reviews)
See all 98 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg