Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport

Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport

Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2261 North Causeway Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport in Metairie

# 7 of 17 hotels in Metairie
Based on 292 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Abel from Corpus Christi, TX
January 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room was missing an iron, took over an hour to get one.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
December 30, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Staff were friendly.
One of the beds probably had bedbugs or some insects as my friend woke up with multiple insect bites on his torso and neck the next day morning! And I'm a Physician, I am pretty sure those were insect bites.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
about 10 ~ 15 min drive to french quarter, acceptable distance for the price.
no. everything is good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was seconds away from the interstate but still quite. There is adequate parking and a restaurant on site.
There was a half roll of toilet paper when I checked in and no additional roll in the room. The bathroom faucet was loose and there was no accessible microwave for me to use so I had to give my food to the front desk to take in the back to heat it up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, LA
December 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
The bar and the staff were awesome.
I was on the 10th floor, it smelled like mildew and it felt moist and humid in the room.
Solo Traveler
Tisheata from New Orleans, LA
December 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location is great and staff was friendly.
The tub drains slowly which made it time consuming to clean the tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
December 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, very clean and the location was great/
I wish the bathroom had a vent. Otherwise I truly enjoyed my stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Irmo, SC
December 13, 2015
5.0
I needed to take pictures. The room needed alot of repairs.It was not in good condition. The bed had two metal things sticking out of the bed on the right side,they would hit your legs it you don't look out for them.paint peeling,the bathroom sank wouldn'
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
December 12, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
It smelled old and like cigarette smoke and aerosols was not even close to a 3 star hotel. The room want clean and the TV wasnt working because the cabke box cinnection was broke.The coffee was room temperature every morning before 8am!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colleyville, TX
December 9, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
(11 - 20 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.