Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport

Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport

Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2261 North Causeway Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport in Metairie

# 6 of 17 hotels in Metairie
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colleyville, TX
February 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
February 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean and the hotel staff was very nice and helpful with my stay.
There were no microwaves in the rooms or the hotel period. When asked they said there were no microwaves in the hotel and that we could ask the restaurant to heat up our food. The ice machine on floor 10 did not work, had to go to another floor for ice.
Lorie from Memphis, TN
February 10, 2016
7.0
The location was very convenient. The staff was very friendly.
The bathroom power outlet was hanging out of the wall. I was afraid I'd be electrocuted. My check out price was not the same as the price I booked the room for. I booked the room for $--- and I paid $---. The room was not worth over $--- per night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
February 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The night manager (3-11) seemed to be the only person that cared about the customer.
Extremely difficult to access from the highway. The lobby had the appearance of a 3 star hotel, but the rooms were more like a 2 star Motel 6 Room service was not on point Room was very small, many power plugs did not work
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Central to dining, expressway to get to other destinations, equipment with restaurant and okay parking?
The room floors and room itself needs repair updates. Tile or wall in bathroom seemed to be damaged.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, MS
January 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Employees were nice, the room was clean, mostly all new everything because Holiday Inn bought this hotel and completely renovated. The location is excellent.
The web site said that the room had a microwave but it did not.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eversley, United Kingdom
January 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
Good location for shopping and eating out and not too far from the city and other parishes. King suite was nice and big bed very comfortable. Good shower water pressure good. Staff were very friendly as always in Louisiana.
Hotel rooms needs a refresh i.e doors and ceiling need repainting and bathroom in particular. Compared to the size of the room bathroom was tiny just enough room for two people to use at same time if required. Housekeeping times could be better.
Couple
Paul from Hot Springs, AR
January 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
We loved the location. It is a great area with some awesome restaurants nearby. It is only a short drive to New Orleans! The room was very clean, great maid service, excellent and helpful staff, the beds were amazingly comfortable!!!!
Everything was great!
Couple
Katherine from West Hills, CA
January 8, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
(11 - 20 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Metairie New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.