Holiday Inn Melbourne-Viera Conference Ctr

Holiday Inn Melbourne-Viera Conference Ctr

Holiday Inn Melbourne-Viera Conference Ctr Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
8298 N. Wickham Road
Melbourne, FL 32940

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Melbourne-Viera Conference Ctr in Melbourne

# 10 of 17 hotels in Melbourne
Based on 388 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Melbourne-Viera Conference Ctr
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Melbourne-Viera Conference Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Melbourne-Viera Conference Ctr

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westland, MI
March 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
The beds were fine.
Chipped paint the size a baseball above the tv. Hole above the shower head with black mold around it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burke, VA
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to Space Coast Stadium and multiple golf courses.
Bathroom was a wreck. Counter had major crack. Bathroom floor always wet from leak somewhere.
Couple
Carolyn from Pike, NH
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel Employees were very accomodating and caring in our time of distress.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Titusville, FL
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Its dependability visit after visit.
the higher price within a week and a half despite the fact that I have been a frequent customer for many years.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
My room was very clean and comfortable. Close to the interstate for traveling.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
When I arrived lately,and checked in they already sold the room that I supposedly stay. Since I had called and talked with their employees, made me & my two daughters to wait over 30mins to figure out

Room is especially carpets very filthy, the restaurant-they charged even drink refills and took forever and staffs, in terms of customer service- they have huge space to improve

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tavares, FL
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Youngstown, OH
February 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Pleasantly surprised.
Location

I was shocked that a holiday inn could be this nice.

Couple
Robert from Victoria, Canada
February 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Front desk called 30 minutes after check-in to make sure we were satisfied with the room.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Melbourne-Viera Conference Ctr
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Melbourne-Viera Conference Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.