Holiday Inn Melbourne-Viera Conference Ctr

Holiday Inn Melbourne-Viera Conference Ctr in Melbourne

Holiday Inn Melbourne-Viera Conference Ctr

Holiday Inn Melbourne-Viera Conference Ctr Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
8298 N. Wickham Road
Melbourne, FL 32940

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Melbourne-Viera Conference Ctr in Melbourne

# 10 of 17 hotels in Melbourne
Based on 371 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Melbourne-Viera Conference Ctr
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Melbourne-Viera Conference Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Melbourne-Viera Conference Ctr

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Todd from Cuba City, WI
January 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great food and location.
Restaurant and Bar closed on Sunday night
Business Traveler
Ashley from Orlando, FL
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Conference room available.Gave us a 2 bed room vs king
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
Cleanliness, right off I-95, close food/ shopping centers
No microwave/ fridge, no iron/ ironing board, more of a nice 2 star hotel
Business Traveler
Margaret from Charleston, SC
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff including maintenance person were very helpful. Had any issues. THey were there in a minutes. Great holiday inn and the beds are awesome.
The local was more north of Melbourne then I realized.
Couple
Gary from Buda, TX
January 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
I was very surprised about the size of the room and condition. I stay at Holiday Inn as often as I can and this was by far the worst one I have stayed at. I know they may not be able to change the room size but this was the smallest I have seen.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from M√ľnchen, Germany
January 11, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Escondido, CA
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The internet service was HORRIBLE. it never maintained a solid stream or connection. Could not get any work done or plan anything.
Couple
Kevin from Bethlehem, PA
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Just everything! The room was nice! The staff was great! The bed was comfy! The room was clean! Breakfast was great!
Business Traveler
Cynthia from Edgewater, FL
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
My room was clean and updated recently.
There is no free breakfast and only one coffeepot for guest not eating breakfast. They should have decaf as an option and tea for non-coffee drinkers. I didn't have time to eat in their restaurant for breakfast, so I got a drive-through breakfast nearby.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The front desk clerk was rude. We had to switch rooms because they gave us a king size bed and we needed 2 beds. Once we switched rooms, the sheets on the beds of the other room smelled like urine. We had to bring the sheets down and get new sheets.

I wouldn't recommend...

Reviews of Holiday Inn Melbourne-Viera Conference Ctr
(1 - 10 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Melbourne-Viera Conference Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg