Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport

Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport in Melbourne

Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport

Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
10-14 Centre Road,Melbourne Airport
Melbourne 3045

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport in Melbourne

# 9 of 400 hotels in Melbourne
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Roger from Itasca, IL
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location to Melbourne airport is EXCELLENT, an easy walk thru the parking lot and you are there. I have stayed here for many times over my business to MEL and I would recommend and return.
nothing I would change.

I recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stirling, Australia
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good for overnight stay. Good breakfast! Friendly staff
None
Solo Traveler
Carmen from Uhingen, Germany
July 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel is really close to the airport. My room was clean and had a great size.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorn, Australia
January 1, 2013
1.0
I was disappointed that, on not being able to travel through Melbourne, that there was a no refund policy.
I was disappointed that, on not being able to travel through Melbourne, that there was a no refund policy.
Business Traveler
Edie from Vancouver, Canada
September 25, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was comfortable and restaurant had an excellent menu.
Couple
James from Baker City, OR
April 15, 2012
Couple
10.0
Good location to airport; friendly, helpful staff, very clean and comfortable and for Australia, fairly reasonable prices considering the location.
We did not find anything negative about this hotel; we were very pleased.

We arrived a day earlier than our reservation by mistake. The staff gave us the extra day at a reasonable price plus honoring our reservation. This hotel has a free shuttle to the airport, has a wonderful staff in all areas of the hotel, is tastefully furnished and decorated, has comfortable, clean rooms and common areas. The convenience to the airport is a plus and the pricing is fair considering the location. ...read more

Couple
Gaynor from Mattaoisett,MA
January 5, 2010
Couple
8.0
Convenient to airport.
Business Traveler
Randy from Kennesaw,GA
July 6, 2009
Business Traveler
9.0
Very convenient location to airport.
Charge for airport shuttle.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg