Hotels in Martinsburg

Holiday Inn Martinsburg

Holiday Inn Martinsburg

Holiday Inn Martinsburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
301 Foxcroft Avenue
Martinsburg, WV 25401

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Martinsburg in Martinsburg

# 1 of 12 hotels in Martinsburg
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Martinsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Martinsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
April 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Robert from Buford, GA
March 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Fairly quite

breakfast not so good. Ordered oatmeaL...NOT DONE sTAFF NOT TOO ATTENTIVE

Couple
Markeith from Woodbridge, VA
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Bed! It was so comfortable, my wife and I had the best nights sleep we have ever had in any hotel.
No

Great location, just minutes from really good restaraunts,great staff and right off the interstate.

Couple
Norine from Wentzville, MO
December 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very clean hotel. We were very impressed with the spaciousness. Top notch staff during a holiday period, I appreciate that very much.
Would've liked to have gotten a King room, but apparently when you purchase through Priceline a room upgrade is not possible, even when the room is available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rural Hall, NC
November 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
Price and all round experience
Need better signage at the road to show where to turn in. Drove by it the first time.
Couple
William from Durham, NC
November 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
Near the interstate, very reasonable breakfast buffet price

Very pleasant stay. No problems. The hotel offers a very reasonably priced breakfast buffet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesboro, VA
November 7, 2013
Couple
7.0
Overall this is a great hotel. The problem is finding it. It's located far off if the main hwy. Near shopping and dinning facilities. It's like finding a needle in a haystack..lol
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Seattle, WA
November 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was friendly and pleasant. Good location close to highway and within easy drive of other local areas of interest.
The furnishings and bedding in the room were showing a little bit of age, but seemed serviceable enough at least.
Robert from Clifton Park, WV
November 1, 2013
9.0
Young man at check in was very friendly and helpful.
Not really
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Huntersville, NC
October 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great breakfast buffet selection and wonderful breakfast staff!
No room service or nothing to eat after 10pm.

After "roughing" it in a less luxurious hotel on our way up north we decided to step it up a notch and were lucky enough to stay at the Holiday Inn in Martinsburg WV on our way home to NC. The room was clean the linens were soft and of higher quality. We were very comfortable and had a great breakfast buffet the next morning. I had our 14 month old with us and there was fresh fruit and even a clean highchair for him! ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Martinsburg
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg