Holiday Inn Martinsburg

Holiday Inn Martinsburg

Holiday Inn Martinsburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
301 Foxcroft Avenue
Martinsburg, WV 25401

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Martinsburg in Martinsburg

# 3 of 11 hotels in Martinsburg
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Martinsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Martinsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Cynthia from Grovetown, GA
July 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
The room was nice. The bed was good. Room was clean. Staff were friendly.
Outside of the room this hotel was in desperate need of an update. Halls were dark and not as clean as the rooms. Limited handicap access. The pool, laundry room and lobby were in desperate need of updating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Lewisville, NC
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and convenient. We were able to get dinner and even watch the 4th of July fireworks from our room. Great halfway hotel for us.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quantico, MD
May 31, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Bartender was very friendly.
Staff was rude an not helpful. Not only to me but I saw them tell an elderly woman to walk back down stairs to the desk to be let into her room she had just locked herself out of. No respect or customer service. Limited hours at bar and restaurant
Melinda from Mill Creek, WV
May 21, 2015
10.0
Clean, friendly staff!
Some person on the hall had a barking dog!!! Not really the hotel's fault though.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olean, NY
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, comfortable, friendly, close to I-81, and restaurants
None
Miao from Blacksburg, VA
February 19, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chris from Alliston, Canada
January 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
We've stayed here many times because we like everything about it.
Nothing
Couple
Jesse from Snellville, GA
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
December 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and courteous staff.
None

Very relaxed, quiet, and tucked away hotel. I love it there. This is my 7th stay at this hotel, and it's always a pleasure!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hedgesville, WV
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Martinsburg
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.