Holiday Inn Martinsburg

Holiday Inn Martinsburg in Martinsburg

Holiday Inn Martinsburg

Holiday Inn Martinsburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
301 Foxcroft Avenue
Martinsburg, WV 25401

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Martinsburg in Martinsburg

# 1 of 12 hotels in Martinsburg
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Martinsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Martinsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenks, OK
June 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly and accomodating.
No continental breakfast provided.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle Mead, NJ
June 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice beadspread, comfortable bed. Good location.
The carpet was not very nice. Old and a very old design. My first room on the first floor my carpet was damp. They moved me to another room and it was much better.
Couple
Dannon from Rising Sun, MD
June 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The thing liked most about this hotel was the fact that the room had a refrigerator.
There was nothing wrong here.

The hotel was interestingly built into a hill. Also, is location was very near shopping and dining.

Couple
Marjorie from Glen Burnie, MD
May 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The heated indoor pool was actually warm and pleasant in which to swim. Area outside of the pool was easily accessible and had plenty of comfortable lounge chairs. Everything was kept very clean, but the pool towels were not very abundant.
Missed having a complimentary continental breakfast. Free coffee was available in the morning, but wish that it was freshly brewed throughout the remainder of the day. Would also have enjoyed flavored creamers.

The restaurant on the premises had an excellent Sunday Brunch buffet which was discounted for people staying at the hotel. I only wish that it was available other days during the week. One negative was that we had to call late in the evening for our room to be cleaned even though we were gone for most of the day. Room temperature was easy to control and seemed to work accurately. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Crooksville, OH
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and the hotel had a lots of room.
no.

The staff was frindely and love that the hotel had pently of room. Our room was clean and the kids loved the swimming pool. also liked that there was a patio area off of the pol room. I love the bed pillows!!!

Couple
Michael from Charlotte, MI
May 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
It was not the quality I expected. Holiday Inn Express is much nicer than Holiday Inn.
Business Traveler
Rodney from Belding, MI
May 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It has a restaurant, a indoor swimming pool and a fully stocked fitness room
No free breakfast...free coffee but have to pay for the meal

It is very well laid out..the staff are friendly and courteous and willing to help you...rooms were very clean and beds very comfortable. .the showers are the best...very good water pressure and plenty of hot water

Joseph from North East, MD
April 16, 2014
10.0
Our room was very clean and spacious. The staff was quite friendly and we watched how helpful they were with guests that had questions or needed extra help. The pool area was kept clean. We recommend this hotel highly!
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
April 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Robert from Buford, GA
March 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Fairly quite

breakfast not so good. Ordered oatmeaL...NOT DONE sTAFF NOT TOO ATTENTIVE

Reviews of Holiday Inn Martinsburg
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg