Holiday Inn Marquette

Holiday Inn Marquette

Holiday Inn Marquette Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1951 Us 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Marquette in Marquette

# 6 of 10 hotels in Marquette
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Marquette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Marquette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock, MI
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great pool, clean room, and friendly staff.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple City, MI
December 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good pillows, towels and beds - which are the most important. We had a good dinner in the dining room. No breakfast. The staff were excellent - friendly and efficient.
Location was just on a busy highway, the hotel is 'tired' - carpets and furniture were tired, room was small. I expected more for what I was paying.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boyne Falls, MI
November 24, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marcus from Emo, Canada
August 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
clean and quiet
internet did not work
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Sun Valley, NV
August 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was excellent and helpful. All polite. Room always clean and restocked.
Way too noisy. Both Highway noise and hallway noise past what I'm used to at most upper level hotels. I realize tough to control but made a tough stay when for a week. Hornets inside the pool area and my grand kids allergic to stings.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bob from Kalamazoo, MI
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating
We had a towel that was dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marinette, WI
July 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of staff
No

On main highway shopping route - within 10 minutes of scenic views

Couple
Isaac from Bay City, MI
July 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
Bed was very comfortable
Room outdated for 3 stars. Housekeeping knocked on door and yelled at 8:52 am then attempted to enter. Knocked again before 10 am.
Couple
Kelly from Allendale, MI
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff were very helpful!
no breakfast buffet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaukauna, WI
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great food.
It was all good.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Marquette
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.