Holiday Inn Marquette

Holiday Inn Marquette in Marquette

Holiday Inn Marquette

Holiday Inn Marquette Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1951 Us 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Marquette in Marquette

# 4 of 11 hotels in Marquette
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Marquette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Marquette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskegon, MI
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
We did not like anything. We were charged extra for things we are not even responsible for. This hotel clearly just tries to rip off its guests for as much money as possible. Also, the beds were not comfortable and the room was not very clean.
The beds were like sleeping on bricks. Another room broke our chain lock on the door, and we were charged for it even after explaining to the front desk that it was not our fault. They also charged us extra claiming someone "peed the bed" when no one did.
Couple
Ethan from Tomahawk, WI
November 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
friendly staff and good location.
Too expensive for an average hotel. For that price we will stay at comfort inn next time. Also, there was a band or something below our room until midnight, which got a little annoying. Decent hotel but not worth the money.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plover, WI
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
very clean
No continental breakfast. Loud groups of teenagers in hallway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MI
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Updated and location was easy to get to. Nice pool area.
Wasn't as clean as I would expect. Attempted to use the sauna but there were ants all over the floor. Only reason I would not stay here again is because I prefer a hotel that has free breakfast.
Jimmy from Escanaba, MI
October 14, 2014
7.0
Pool area and pets are allowed
---$ a night if you don't find a deal

Excellent Sunday buffet

Senior Travelers
John from Marine City, MI
October 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, MI
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Walker, MI
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff is the best. the location is perfect
The hot water for the tea is put in a coffe urn. We do not like coffe, and the tea tasted like coofe, so we dumped it.

we'll be back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
September 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
It had the basics.
The beds, the layout of the room.

It was not worth the price we paid. I was kind of disappointed in this hotel. Usually I don't have a problem with Holiday Inns.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wentzville, MO
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very friendly.
Rooms were needing updating. Ours was next to the elevator so was noisy late into the night.

Good location.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Marquette
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg