Holiday Inn Market Center

Holiday Inn Market Center in Dallas

Holiday Inn Market Center

Holiday Inn Market Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4500 Harry Hines Blvd
Dallas, TX 75219

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
Noise level.Staff not very helpful. Shower pressure water sucks.Barely trickles!

I was there on a business trip.Good location. Convenient.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, TX
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
not easy to get out on to the street to go to Dallas.
Couple
Kristine from Houston, TX
September 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bed!
1) I do suggest getting a NEW community microwave! It does not heat! For a big hotel, spend the $30 for a new microwave. 2) There are all these stains on the carpet, I was so afraid to put anything on the floor. Dark stains. No idea what they were from

3) They need to fix the outlets! One of the outlets was broken, and I couldn't even use the alarm. I basically had to choose if I wanted to have a light, or an alarm in the morning. I had to plug in my phone further away from the bed instead of using the one right next to me. 4) They put a $20 charge on my account. NO idea what it was. In the morning when I checked out, they had no idea what it was. He told me that it was because I made a long distance phone call. I called the front desk. Then when I came back later since my friends were staying there also, another man helped me and he told me that it could go away in about 3-4 days. It's day 3. I still have the hold on my account. We shall see. Overall experience was good. ...read more

Couple
Jeffrey from Alameda, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Barbra from Oklahoma City, OK
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenedy, TX
August 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ronald from Oklahoma City, OK
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
LOcation
There was no hot water night or day to shower. I was offered a free Gatorade or water!! No compensation for the inconvenience.

Location of the room- always being placed in a room close to vending machines or in adjoining rooms. The fact that I negotiate the price of the room should not prohibit me from getting a better room.

Group Traveler
Pamela from Kingwood, TX
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Appearance, comfort, staff and rate.
Cannot think of a thing.

Close to highway and walking distance to a very good restaurant with good operating hours, good service and a very good variety of great tasting breakfast, lunch and dinner at reasonable prices.

Business Traveler
Dana from Edmond, OK
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was very accommodating.
Prices were raised because of busy market weekend. Too high price for older hotel.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Market Center
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg