Hotels in Dallas

Holiday Inn Market Center

Holiday Inn Market Center

Holiday Inn Market Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4500 Harry Hines Blvd
Dallas, TX 75219

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I really liked my bed. It was very comfortable.
I did not like the Breakfast choices. I would've preferred just a breakfast buffet like most hotels offer.
Business Traveler
Nena from Harrisonville, MO
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The bed was wonderful.
The restaurant was actually an open air bar off the lobby. Very small menu. No breakfast for Priceline customers even though the rate was the same as other travel sites. The shuttle had a strict and limited schedule. Don't count on the shuttle.
Couple
Marvin from Stillwater, OK
December 1, 2013
Couple
5.0
We had a problem with our room being noisy! The staff was quick to switch rooms and also gave us free breakfast because of the room problem!
No not really!

Ok, but needs some updating we stayed there about 2-1/2 years ago and it needed updated then!

Business Traveler
Lou from Saint Peters, MO
October 30, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
the staff was accomodating The van driver was quite nice and took us and dropped us off and picked us up after dinner. The front desk did not have a menu for the restaurant in the hotel, so we did not eat there.
the location was in a bad area with houses next door that had bars on the windows. The pool was closed The bathroom had hair on the floor behind the door that obviously was not from either of us.

The industrial area around this was not really good. the neighborhood was really bad. As a priority club member I expected that the check in coupon would be good for breakfast or a discount for breakfast. Instead it was for dinner (25%) off an entree, but nothing off on breakfast. Why??

Group Traveler
Lynn from Oklahoma City, OK
October 17, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The view and the staff and shuttle
Toilet didn't flush correctly like I had to hold down the knob for a while for it to flush completely.

Staff are very nice.

Group Traveler
Jessie from San Antonio, TX
September 19, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
How clean it was.
No.

Clean, friendly staff, will definitely come here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, TX
September 13, 2013
Couple
6.0
Everything is within driving distance from this hotel.
The staff were disrespectful and unhelpful.

It doesn't offer free breakfast and the staff were horrible. Don't waste your money on this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast was free and delish! (with a priceline deal)
Treadmill was broken and it seemed to have been broken for quite sometime.

Hotel was clean, rooms were clean, lobby was clean, elevators were clean. FAVORITE PART....drum roll please...THE LOTION/SHAMPOO/CONDITIONER ALL WERE FROM BATH & BODY WORKS! WHOOP WHOOP!! #ImSuchaGirl

Solo Traveler
Danh from Dallas, TX
August 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
This hotel is located in a pretty good spot, right next to a really good diner that's open early for breakfast.
The fitness room is really tiny, one treadmill and a couple of elliptical machines. Anymore than 3 people in there and it's really crowded. The basic room I stayed in was small. There was barely any room between the bed and the desk.
Group Traveler
Savannah from Dallas, TX
July 24, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Big room... Bar... Nice pool area
Early knocks way before check outs about v cladding room

Nice... Cozy

Reviews of Holiday Inn Market Center
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg