Holiday Inn Market Center

Holiday Inn Market Center in Dallas

Holiday Inn Market Center

Holiday Inn Market Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4500 Harry Hines Blvd
Dallas, TX 75219

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenedy, TX
August 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ronald from Oklahoma City, OK
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
LOcation
There was no hot water night or day to shower. I was offered a free Gatorade or water!! No compensation for the inconvenience.

Location of the room- always being placed in a room close to vending machines or in adjoining rooms. The fact that I negotiate the price of the room should not prohibit me from getting a better room.

Group Traveler
Pamela from Kingwood, TX
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Appearance, comfort, staff and rate.
Cannot think of a thing.

Close to highway and walking distance to a very good restaurant with good operating hours, good service and a very good variety of great tasting breakfast, lunch and dinner at reasonable prices.

Business Traveler
Dana from Edmond, OK
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was very accommodating.
Prices were raised because of busy market weekend. Too high price for older hotel.
Group Traveler
Gerard from Watauga, TX
June 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly, making sure everyone was well accommodated.
Not really, in all, it was a nice relaxing weekend.

The hotel was clean, comfortable, not cramped, and the personal care was excellent.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Araceli from Tyler, TX
May 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Have stayed a few times at this hotel and every time the expedience had been great! From the room to the staff!

This hotel will continue to be the only one we stay in!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I really liked my bed. It was very comfortable.
I did not like the Breakfast choices. I would've preferred just a breakfast buffet like most hotels offer.
Business Traveler
Nena from Harrisonville, MO
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The bed was wonderful.
The restaurant was actually an open air bar off the lobby. Very small menu. No breakfast for Priceline customers even though the rate was the same as other travel sites. The shuttle had a strict and limited schedule. Don't count on the shuttle.
Couple
Marvin from Stillwater, OK
December 1, 2013
Couple
5.0
We had a problem with our room being noisy! The staff was quick to switch rooms and also gave us free breakfast because of the room problem!
No not really!

Ok, but needs some updating we stayed there about 2-1/2 years ago and it needed updated then!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Market Center
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg