Holiday Inn Mansfield

Holiday Inn Mansfield

Holiday Inn Mansfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
31 Hampshire Street
Mansfield, MA 02048

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Mansfield in Mansfield

# 1 of 2 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Mansfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Mansfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrison, CO
July 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
The bed was so comfortable and the staff at the front desk were nice and professional.
I was asked by a rude housekeeping staff at 9am when my checkout time was. It was apparent they were annoyed my room was still occupied. I was still getting ready and The checkout time posted was 11am. Never have experienced this before.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shorewood, MN
June 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was extremely helpful, courteous, and welcoming.
The pool was closed for "maintenance", and the phone in the room did not work to give the wake-up call. I was given a complimentary breakfast because of that.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sheila from Tyngsboro, MA
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
This is continued from below: the hotel smelled of sheet rock and was dusty from the construction.
This hotel was under a major reconstruction which I did not know until I made it up to my room. First room was not cleaned. Second room was cleaned but the keys were not activated properly requiring multiple trips back down to the front desk.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Barrington, MA
May 2, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Decently located near highway and multiple food choices. Rooms being renovated and and modern looking.
Building under renovations, so a certain amount of dust etc I can excuse. Even still the bathroom was not clean. Could see where cleaning bucket was left on the sink basin, dirty ring. Shower was very dirty. Worst shower pressure in hotel experience ever.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, TN
April 21, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
March 21, 2016
10.0
Very calm quiet and clean. Very family oriented
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Springfield, MA
March 19, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
March 18, 2016
10.0
The front desk Personnel were extremely kind and were extremely accommodating. This is possibly one of the best stays I've ever had in the state.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Attleboro, MA
March 7, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Vickie from Great Cacapon, WV
February 9, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
my bad experience sadly left me wanting and can not say anything really good.
total renovations going on, and staff when we first arrived was poorly educated at attending to guests.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Mansfield
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.