Holiday Inn Mansfield

Holiday Inn Mansfield in Mansfield

Holiday Inn Mansfield

Holiday Inn Mansfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
31 Hampshire Street
Mansfield, MA 02048

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Mansfield in Mansfield

# 2 of 2 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Mansfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Mansfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Austin, TX
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
They moved me to another room on the last night of my stay without warning, and messed up the move. The real issue was staff incompetence.
Couple
Tracy from Spfld, MA
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, NY
June 9, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Its close to gilette stadium
The smell of chlorine from the pool is horrible right when you step inside the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hooksett, NH
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel was way too loud. There was music in the large common area until 12:30am then I could hear the TV from the next room for hours. I barely got any sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CA
April 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
Friendly helpful staff.
It was not a 2 1/2 or 3 star at all. The hotel appeared to be a converted convalescent home. Was not comfortable with the look or smell of the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MA
February 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Emma from City, NY
December 30, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
The continental breakfast Christmas morning was nice and adequate
Was surprised by the cost of the breakfast on Thursday.
Verified Hotel Guest from North Conway, NH
October 24, 2013
5.0
Was booked in a smoking king.needed non smoke two doubles. Glad they had it -

Smoking king would not have worked for us.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Hicksville, NY
October 24, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
10.24.13 The room we were assigned to #232 had no hot water in the bathroom sink and the thermostat was not working. Not only didn't we have heat, we were freezing the whole night!!!!!!! In addition, it was a smoking room in a smoking section

The hotel seemed like a nice hotel. We just got stuck with the wrong room. Overall, we are extremely disappointed and unhappy with our experience!!!!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 12, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
very kind staff, room is big
smell of swimming pool, food is not very good

very kind staff, even drive you to the shopping center at Mansfield Crossing.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Mansfield
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg