Holiday Inn Mansfield

Holiday Inn Mansfield

Holiday Inn Mansfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
31 Hampshire Street
Mansfield, MA 02048

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Mansfield in Mansfield

# 1 of 2 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Mansfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Mansfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Skowhegan, ME
August 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
was easy access to our room. Bar/restaurant checking in.
room should have been cleaner for the price we paid.didnt honor aaa discount because of a concert.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from St-Antoine Nord, Canada
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Turners Falls, MA
August 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was clean, comfortable, and close to the venue I was going to
Room phones didn't work, breakfast staff was TERRIBLY slow in getting us a bill when we were ready to leave. Next time I'd order breakfast from the menu, not the bar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from South Bend, IN
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean
Patio door to public pool did not lock. No free breakfast option
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Prairie, WI
August 16, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
August 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, nice staff. good price. Will recommend it to friends. Would love to visit again.
I liked everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Banner Elk, NC
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The swimming pool as the center courtyard with rooms surrounding it was nice, and the pool was larger than most indoor motel pools, though we wished for daylight (skylights, windows somewhere) in there.Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Business Traveler
Gary from E Falmouth, MA
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel is in need of renovations.
Business Traveler
Holly from Duarte, CA
August 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
that there are only two bath towels in the room. When a couple is traveling a girl needs to wash her hair! So poor hubby has to dry off with a hand towel, which tends to make him grumpy!!!
Stacey from Danvers, MA
July 28, 2015
The staff was so helpful and kind. The room was exactly as pictured and overall the kids had a wonderful time!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Mansfield
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.