Holiday Inn Mansfield

Holiday Inn Mansfield

Holiday Inn Mansfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
31 Hampshire Street
Mansfield, MA 02048

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Mansfield in Mansfield

# 1 of 2 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Mansfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Mansfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hummelstown, PA
May 20, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from East Hampton, CT
May 18, 2017
9.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel offered free WiFi and parking.
Breakfast was not included. Hotel is currently under construction but I'm sure it will look beautiful when completed.
Business Traveler
Gary from Lynn, MA
April 28, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Efficient friendly check in
No
Couple
Thomas from North Haven, CT
April 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great service. Hotel employee at the front desk did an exceptional job.
Frig in the room was a little noisy
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, MA
February 27, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
It was quiet and modern. The bed was very comfortable. There was always enough hot water. I liked the long corridors because I'm a fitbit fiend and I got in lots of steps. Housekeeping accommodated my working in the room.
The screaming children in the hallway banging on the doors after 10 pm. It was school vacation week and there is a lovely indoor pool. The hallways amplify sound so conversations and screaming are heard--maybe "quiet please" signs would be good?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Center Barnstead, NH
January 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
In town for business, hotel was nice, pretty cool courtyard/balconys looking over the indoor pool
no included breakfast
Couple
Kenneth from Battleboro, NC
December 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and great. The shuttle was available, dropped us off and picked us up where we were wanting to go. Nice location, clean. Good food.
Buffet breakfast was a bit high, other places I have stayed offered offer free breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
November 16, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly and efficient. Beds were actually really comfy.
Odd location in a weird industrial park area. Odd set up of room, our only view was into the main lobby, so our shades were drawn dark the entire time. I know I overpaid because it was a Patriots home game, but I knew that going into it.
Couple
Jessica from Mechanicsburg, PA
November 13, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
H from Magnolia, TX
November 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Mansfield
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.