Holiday Inn Mansfield

Holiday Inn Mansfield

Holiday Inn Mansfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
31 Hampshire Street
Mansfield, MA 02048

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Mansfield in Mansfield

# 1 of 2 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Mansfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Mansfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steve from Bonita, CA
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean
no complimentry breakfast
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haverhill, MA
June 13, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
It was pretty.
The breakfast food wasn't very good and service was subpar. Housekeeping knocked on and opened door at 8:30am when we didn't answer fast enough, waking us up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Station, NY
May 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
Pool
Not very clean. breakfast wasn't good for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, CT
April 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
The check inperson, young man with long hair was super freindly, but the cleaning lady in the morning couldn't even bother to say goodmorning.
Room was dark and depressing, uncomfortable pillows and hardly any water in bathroom faucet. Not even a glass in the bathroom so you could fill a cup and rinse your mouth.
Solo Traveler
Carlo from Fort Lee, NJ
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, polite and professional staff, suitable location, bed comfortable, nice indoor pool - a good experience overall.
Low ceilings in the bathroom, I'm 6'4 and If I was any taller I'd hit my head on the sprinklers.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The staff was amazing. More than willing to answer any questions and very knowledgeable about the local area. Checked us in early and so pleasant to talk to. Very convenient to Gillette Stadium and free parking.
The room was gross.The bathroom was not clean and there was hair all over the place.The thermostat in our room was broken which kept the room at a chilly 64 degrees our entire stay.I informed the front desk and they only had more blankets sent to our room
Couple
Sandra from Auburn, ME
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very welcoming staff and clean. All that I expected it to be.
The pool/hot tube didn't look very clean.

Great location easy drive from Gillette Stadium.

Couple
Robert from Ossining, NY
November 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast
Price seams like I've been paying more for hotels in this area. Use to pay $65 for this area. Walls we're thin heard alot of noise in morning.

OK BUT NOT FOR THE MONEY

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, MA
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
the customer service was excellent--much better than previous stays at this hotel.
it needs updating, but I've styed here before and knew its an older hotel
Business Traveler
Frank from Secaucus, NJ
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms were a nice size
The kitchen closed too early
Reviews of Holiday Inn Mansfield
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.