Holiday Inn Mansfield

Holiday Inn Mansfield in Mansfield

Holiday Inn Mansfield

Holiday Inn Mansfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
31 Hampshire Street
Mansfield, MA 02048

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Mansfield in Mansfield

# 1 of 2 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Mansfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Mansfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sandra from Auburn, ME
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very welcoming staff and clean. All that I expected it to be.
The pool/hot tube didn't look very clean.

Great location easy drive from Gillette Stadium.

Couple
Robert from Ossining, NY
November 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast
Price seams like I've been paying more for hotels in this area. Use to pay $65 for this area. Walls we're thin heard alot of noise in morning.

OK BUT NOT FOR THE MONEY

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, MA
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
the customer service was excellent--much better than previous stays at this hotel.
it needs updating, but I've styed here before and knew its an older hotel
Business Traveler
Frank from Secaucus, NJ
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms were a nice size
The kitchen closed too early
Group Traveler
Fred from Alsip, IL
November 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Spaciouslobby - large pool.
Waitress for dinner in Pikes Peak restaurant didn't want to be there and didn't tell us we couldn't get dessert after 9PM
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VT
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. They worked with a local shuttle service to get us to and from the NFL Football game quickly.
The room overall looked clean. However, when I tried to use an additional wall socket, it wasn't secure and realized how much dust was around.
Jerry from Harvest, AL
September 28, 2014
7.0
older hotel, needs updated
older hotel, needs updated
Couple
Scott from Mashpee, MA
September 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
common areas were beautiful, nice pool area as well.Of the 3 hotels listed in the area, far superior for price we paid.
in rooms, the showers were dated, walls crumbling from moisture, in need of updates, but beds were clean and new and comfortable. definitely hidden in the middle of nowhere in industrial park, but still local enough to where we needed to be.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, VA
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location, easy access to major highway.

Free Wi-Fi is nice. Nice restaurant located within the hotel.

Senior Travelers
Al from Islandview, Canada
September 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Excellent service. Very friendly

The size of the dining area is amazing. And the restaurant was excellent.Quality food at a good price

Reviews of Holiday Inn Mansfield
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg