Holiday Inn Mansfield

Holiday Inn Mansfield

Holiday Inn Mansfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
31 Hampshire Street
Mansfield, MA 02048

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Mansfield in Mansfield

# 1 of 2 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Mansfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Mansfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
November 16, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly and efficient. Beds were actually really comfy.
Odd location in a weird industrial park area. Odd set up of room, our only view was into the main lobby, so our shades were drawn dark the entire time. I know I overpaid because it was a Patriots home game, but I knew that going into it.
Couple
Jessica from Mechanicsburg, PA
November 13, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
H from Magnolia, TX
November 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dennis from Austin, TX
October 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Well maintained
Old atrium construction
Couple
James from Herring Cove, Canada
September 26, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Albany, NY
August 23, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Beautiful lobby restaurant and pool stea
The room was unacceptable clean but very plain. Patches on ceiling in bathroom. No fan in the bathroom. Very basic. Location was very isolated and not worth the price. Very disappointed
Family Traveling with Teens
Joan from Clinton, LA
August 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Locust Valley, NY
August 1, 2016
8.0
Attractive lobby
Broken ice machine
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrison, CO
July 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
The bed was so comfortable and the staff at the front desk were nice and professional.
I was asked by a rude housekeeping staff at 9am when my checkout time was. It was apparent they were annoyed my room was still occupied. I was still getting ready and The checkout time posted was 11am. Never have experienced this before.
Krista from La Vergne, TN
July 8, 2016
10.0
The staff was very friendly. Check-in was easy and the location was great!
The breakfast service was not the best. Several visitors but only 2 servers. Had to wait an extremely long time for a clean table. Probably need a few more servers.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Mansfield
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.