Hotels in Manchester

Holiday Inn Manchester Airport

Holiday Inn Manchester Airport

Holiday Inn Manchester Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2280 Brown Avenue
Manchester, NH 03103

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Manchester Airport in Manchester

# 8 of 15 hotels in Manchester
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Manchester Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenox, MA
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Champlin, MN
February 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
spacious room and pet accomodations
No food options late at night... dissapointing for travelers getting into the manchester airport late
Solo Traveler
James from Peabody, MA
January 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
location right off main highway and only 3 miles from all attractions downtown
room wasn't cleaned fully a spill on desk was ignored (had to clean it myself) toilet was clogged with what appeared to be hug bar of soap and some sort or papers or materials (did the cleaning staff not see this?)

room wasn't cleaned fully a spill on desk was ignored (had to clean it myself) toilet was clogged with what appeared to be hug bar of soap and some sort or papers or materials (did the cleaning staff not see this?) front desk unmanned when I checked in when attendant finally showed up checked me in as fast as possible to get rid of me - barely cordial room was right next to elevator which moaned and groaned regularly - typical of hotels when using priceline get poor locations even when hotel not full very surprised room was so poorly prepared ...read more

Senior Travelers
Alan from Colebrook, NH
December 30, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
location
shuttle service quit @1:AM/plane got in @1:15AM

had restraint o site/24 hour

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bath, ME
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We stayed over Christmas because the family house was full. This was the best decision we made and will stay again. The staff was wonderful and extremely accommodating.
Bummed about the pool being closed for renovation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winterville, NC
October 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice location, good restaurant next door. Convenient to many places and the interstate. Room was very comfortable
No
Couple
John from Colorado Springws, CO
October 13, 2013
Couple
7.0
Close to airport. Excellent restaurant next door.
Absence of even morning coffee, let alone a complimentary breakfast.
Couple
Norman from Manhasset, NY
October 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
There is a wonderful diner in the building with good food and service. Rooms are a good size and the staff is friendly.

The hotel has a great location, fun 50's style diner, good rooms and friendly staff.

Couple
Allen from Boca Raton, FL
October 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
We loved the staff and the restaurant next door and also the convenience of taking us to the airport and the close proximity to the airpor
We could not complain about anything we would stay at your holtel the next time we are in the area, thanks.

Great hotel in every respect, the king size bed was super clean and very very comfortable and really enjoyed the comfort of the lounge in the room and the flat screen TV.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Manchester Airport
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg