Holiday Inn Manchester Airport

Holiday Inn Manchester Airport in Manchester

Holiday Inn Manchester Airport

Holiday Inn Manchester Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2280 Brown Avenue
Manchester, NH 03103

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Manchester Airport in Manchester

# 7 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Manchester Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NH
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the pool and hot tub. Went for a swim right around 10:30pm was very nice and quiet. Very convenient to have the dinner right down stairs.
No not really
Couple
Thomas from Manchester, CT
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious and quiet, clean and comfortable. I had not expected so find a couch, small refrigerator and microwave in the room so that was a pleasant surprise.
I have nothing negative to say about my stay but would liek to comment that my wife and I did not use any of the common areas.

The last time we had to go to Manchester NH it was on personal business and we ate dinner at the Airport Diner which my wife very much enjoyed so when we were returning to Manchester for a family gathering about a month later I made sure that I booked the hotel that was connected to the diner and was pleasantly surprised. I usually try to book a room at a hotel that includes some form of breakfast in the stay and while I paid about the same price for this room without the breakfast it was a better stay and night's sleep than the other places and we found the extra cost of a good breakfast to be worth the additional expense. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, NH
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly and interested in helping. Rather clean. Relatively quiet for an Airport location.
Some issues with the couple of things in room but not a big a deal. Remote for TV not functioning properly. Most of the character of the hotel is on the outside.
Group Traveler
Mathieu from Montreal, Canada
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ankeny, IA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
restaurant food was great. kids eat free too. super close to the airport. staff very accommodating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Salt Lake City, UT
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is only a mile from the airport, which was important for us, as we had to catch a 5:30 a.m. flight.
That one-way street right by the hotel that doesn't allow you to get out the main road. The street is a mile wide, I don't know why it is designated as 'one-way'.

The room was nice. Beds are comfortable. Lacks microwave and fridge, which would be a plus if you have a young family and snacks.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampcen, ME
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Attached diner was convenient, cute and had good food
Room wasn't as clean as I would have liked
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoddard, NH
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwood, MA
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is co-located with the Airport Dinner and the quality of the food at the dinner is excellent.
Couple
William from Charlestown, NH
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
attentive staff, room was immaculate, noise level at a minimum,
need to be able to close room darkening curtains or install shades or window tints as the outside light did make falling asleep a little more difficult than the norm
Reviews of Holiday Inn Manchester Airport
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg