Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield

Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield in Manassas

Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield

Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
10424 Balls Ford Road
Manassas, VA 20109

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield in Manassas

# 4 of 18 hotels in Manassas
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, WV
August 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
The A/C did not function properly and the bath was slow to drain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth City, NC
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
large clean room at a good price
No free breakfast

Clean and quiet, with a friendly staff.

Couple
Frederic from Richmond, VA
April 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was polite and friendly with the exception of the person described below.
I had recently lost my licence and would not have a replacement prior to my arrival. I called ahead and was told I would not be allowed to check in. The woman I was speaking to refused to offer any solution other than to deny me a room I had paid for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Manassas, VA
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was Excellent!
No free breakfast

Food was Excellent my children loved the indoor pool and TV channels. Room was very clean and neat!

Business Traveler
Steven from Harrington Park, NJ
January 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
free coffee in the lobby.
worst cable tv remote.

an average HI.

Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Crown Point, IN
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Quiet
No Breakfast

Staff very friendly and accommodating. Nice hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Chapel Hill, NC
November 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It had all the amenities my children like when we stay in a hotel (i.e., cable TV, pool, and hot tub), and it appeared clean and was pleasant looking.
No

Very happy with the stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle Mead, NJ
November 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Our room didn't have a complete closing blackening curtain so the parking lot lights then the morning sun were issues.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Haymarket, VA
October 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room
Pool smelled like sewage. Priceline offered a free breakfast, but the hotel did not honor it. Room did not have in-room movies.
Stephanie from Prince George, VA
September 21, 2013
7.0
I was charged for 2 breakfasts that were supposed to be free on my hotel receipt.I even verified at check in the night before. However when I complained to a staff member he reluctantly gave me 1 free breakfast card. There were 2 people in the room!

I was with my sister to attend a concert at Jiffy Lube Live. We didn't want to drive 2 1/2 hrs home that night. So I booked a room through PriceLine that was to include free breakfast. The hotel staff blamed PriceLine for incorrectly showing it on my receipt. I was told that PriceLine only negotiates the room rates and not anything else. I even gave the clerks name that checked me in the night before of which I verified with the breakfast. I was given 1 free brown breakfast card for my misunderstanding but couldn't receive for the other guest in my room. I have never stayed at a hotel that only gave a single person the free breakfast!!! No signs showed in the dining area that would have led me to think of continental breakfast here & paid buffet here! My receipt didn't even say continental. I don't like continental breakfasts since I can get those out of a vending machine! I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express many times & thought Holiday Inn was similar. I will never make that mistake to go to a Holiday Inn again. This was not a 3 star hotel. Who cares how I booked the room or from what website? I still chose to stay with your hotel! You should have honored my receipt regardless! ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg