Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield

Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield in Manassas

Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield

Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
10424 Balls Ford Road
Manassas, VA 20109

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield in Manassas

# 4 of 18 hotels in Manassas
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Dpo, AE
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very comfortable bed and spacious room.
There was a problem with the lock on my door which required me to go back and forth to the front desk. Very inconvenient when you have luggage or bags with you.
Business Traveler
Evangelina from Fresno, CA
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Surprised that a Holiday Inn was as nice as it really is.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, WV
August 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
The A/C did not function properly and the bath was slow to drain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth City, NC
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
large clean room at a good price
No free breakfast

Clean and quiet, with a friendly staff.

Couple
Frederic from Richmond, VA
April 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was polite and friendly with the exception of the person described below.
I had recently lost my licence and would not have a replacement prior to my arrival. I called ahead and was told I would not be allowed to check in. The woman I was speaking to refused to offer any solution other than to deny me a room I had paid for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Manassas, VA
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was Excellent!
No free breakfast

Food was Excellent my children loved the indoor pool and TV channels. Room was very clean and neat!

Business Traveler
Steven from Harrington Park, NJ
January 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
free coffee in the lobby.
worst cable tv remote.

an average HI.

Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Crown Point, IN
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Quiet
No Breakfast

Staff very friendly and accommodating. Nice hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Chapel Hill, NC
November 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It had all the amenities my children like when we stay in a hotel (i.e., cable TV, pool, and hot tub), and it appeared clean and was pleasant looking.
No

Very happy with the stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle Mead, NJ
November 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Our room didn't have a complete closing blackening curtain so the parking lot lights then the morning sun were issues.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg