Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield

Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield

Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
10424 Balls Ford Road
Manassas, VA 20109

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield in Manassas

# 4 of 19 hotels in Manassas
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hang Je from Virginia Beach, VA
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Livonia, MI
January 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is a marvelous hotel. My room had free internet, 140 channel satellite TV (which is the most I have ever seen in a hotel), a mini-fridge and microwave oven. The staff was wonderful. When I checked in, the concierge was very sweet and kind.
The hot tub did not work until the day I left, but that's just the luck of the draw.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The front desk people were very friendly and quick.
The room was damp and the carpet wrinkled. Like water damage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Both front desk persons were friendly. Very reasonable breakfast (price was good for buffet and kids eat free)
The room's carpet was a little wet - maybe the AC was creating moisture on the carpet?
Business Traveler
William from New Rochelle, NY
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This was my first time in the area. The GM was welcoming and helpful when I checked in. I usually just hustle to my room, but I chatted with hotel employee about the hotel amenities and the surrounding area. I could tell he truly wanted to make my st
No

This hotel has satellite television in the rooms. Since my stay coincided with the NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament, I was able to watch all the games and coverage. The bar was also a welcome change from watching the games in my room. Everyone was very pleasant.

Solo Traveler
Matthew from Dpo, AE
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very comfortable bed and spacious room.
There was a problem with the lock on my door which required me to go back and forth to the front desk. Very inconvenient when you have luggage or bags with you.
Business Traveler
Evangelina from Fresno, CA
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Surprised that a Holiday Inn was as nice as it really is.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, WV
August 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
The A/C did not function properly and the bath was slow to drain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth City, NC
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
large clean room at a good price
No free breakfast

Clean and quiet, with a friendly staff.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.