Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area

Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area

Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
5711 West Irlo Bronson Mem Hwy
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 1125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tafu from Leavenworth, KS
August 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Close to shopping and dining
The bathroom was so small
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
August 14, 2017
5.0
I liked the location and the pool area was very nice.
My room was not very clean at all. The carpet wasn't vacuumed. There was hair in the bedding.The walls were nasty. Also I expected a microwave.There were no available outlets to charge our phones.All outlets were in use by lamps fridgend
Steve from Saint Louis, MO
August 9, 2017
9.0
Very close to disney
The carpet was very old and frayed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Was reasonably priced
The carpet in my room was very old and unappealing
Business Traveler
Rhonda from Henrico, VA
August 7, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerton, SC
July 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I did not like anything. The room and bathroom was small. The tub was stopped up. There was no microwave in the room. The refrigerator did not work. The air conditioner ran loud like a tractor. The bed was hard as a brick. Worst stay I've had in a whille!
I hated everything! The room and bathroom was small. The tub was stopped up. There was no microwave in the room. The refrigerator did not work. The air conditioner ran loud like a tractor. The bed was hard as a brick. Worst stay I've had in a whille!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
July 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and price
All good
Couple
Ruben from Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 8, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Krupesh from Gainesville, FL
July 8, 2017
1.0
I went and checked into the hotel and then I don't try to take a shower the water is not draining at all I complain at the front desk they said they were trying to send somebody and it didn't work out so I had to check out in the middle of the night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yu from Winchester, MA
July 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Extra resort fee charged
Reviews of Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.