Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area

Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area

Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
5711 West Irlo Bronson Mem Hwy
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 978 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamara from Doral, FL
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
the mattress was sinking in the middle, the hallways had bags of dirty laundry from housekeeping, we asked for sugar (there were only two packs next to the coffee maker) and the answer we got was " if you need more sugar, please come to the lobby"
Family Traveling with Young Children
Reinaldo from Miami, FL
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cesar from Miami, FL
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gilbert from Kyle, TX
July 19, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Moore Haven, FL
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice room and agreeable staff. It was well decorated and very modern and up to date.
There was no microwave or fridge, however, they did bring me a fridge upon request.
Matthew from Lutz, FL
July 18, 2016
2.0
Good location.free WiFi.free parking
Room was old and paint was peeling .stains on walls and carpet as well as the chair in the room.there was some issue with guest in the hall and they were very loud.guess the management came up to do something not sure.no snack available after store closed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johns Island, SC
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The price and location are great only a couple minutes from Disney. The hotel was clean and staff was great.
you could tell it was a older hotel but since it was clean and the price was right I can over look those things.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Graniteville, SC
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the ease to find it.
My only real complaint is the bathroom is so small that to shut the door to use the restroom you have to either step in the tub or fit between the toilet and the tub.
Couple
Andres from Pembroke Pines, FL
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The attention was excellent
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medley, FL
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Staff
The room smell really bad Dirty outside areas(elevator, commmom areas etc) room was ok Shower pipe cloged The cover of the toilet was broken, I have to hold it while using it The AC was blowing directly over my face, The ac is too close to the bed
Reviews of Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.