Holiday Inn London-Regents Park

Holiday Inn London-Regents Park in London

Holiday Inn London-Regents Park

Holiday Inn London-Regents Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
Carburton Street
London W1W 5EE

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn London-Regents Park in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn London-Regents Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn London-Regents Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn London-Regents Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
October 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location was wonderful and staff were friendly
Not so much the hotel but on the Saturday evening there was a lot of noise outside on the street with people being drunk etc which meant we couldn't really fall asleep until way after 1am :(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southend On Sea, United Kingdom
August 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
The shower was very weak, more of a dribble than a power shower & nobody answered the phone for room service so had to go down to the bar to ask them to bring food up to the room
Lesley from Southampton, United Kingdom
August 5, 2014
8.0
The friendly reception staff and location.
The bar staff ignored me for a while before serving me. I was not offered a menu and when I asked for house wine I was given the most expensive. Very poor attitude and definitely poor service. Bar nearly empty on a Friday night - no surprise!

Nice rooms, good facilities, ideal location. Very friendly and helpful when I contacted them beforehand with a question. My daughter has asthma so when I arrived I asked about the bedding, the receptionist was very friendly and reassuring. Apart from the very unfriendly bar staff and poor service my stay was excellent.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, Russia
June 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Alice from New York, NY
November 7, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
It's location and the modern bathroom
We found old clothes in the closet

This was good value for money and accessible to good transportation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from De Kiel, Netherlands
October 13, 2013
Couple
7.0
Central location, good public transport links
Very small bathroom,

Very good location, only a 10 min. walk to Oxford Street, close to public transport, direct underground links to Victoria Station (Warren Street) and Liverpool Street Station (Great Portland Road), direct bus (line C2) to Victoria Station, very friendly staff, clean rooms, a very small bathroom, breakfast too expensive but there is a good supermarket just around the corner and a number of cafés serving breakfast for much less. The hotel is charging for WiFi in the rooms which is out of date, almost like charging for oxygen. But there is a chain café just 2 min. walk away with free WiFi. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
May 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great amenities and location.
Wifi was expensive and only one of the business center computers was made available for free use. (There was usually a queue.)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 4, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location, near different tube stations. Near Starbucks or other shops.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northfield, MN
December 5, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
Its location.
The room was tiny and grim.

The location is extremely convenient, and that's what you're paying for. The hotel is ugly, the rooms tiny, with low ceilings and a really claustrophobic feel. Internet access fees are extortionate.

Reviews of Holiday Inn London-Regents Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn London-Regents Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg