Holiday Inn London Mayfair

Holiday Inn London Mayfair in London

Holiday Inn London Mayfair

Holiday Inn London Mayfair Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3 Berkeley Street
London W1X 6NE

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn London Mayfair in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn London Mayfair
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn London Mayfair
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn London Mayfair

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Galin from Rochester, NY
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location and access to the underground.
No

Friendly staff, good food.

Couple
Marco from Breda, Netherlands
January 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The great and friendly service we've received, rooms with great space, the room was very clean. A nice bath to relax in after a long day walk, the beds were comfortable!
N.A.

We arrived long before check-in time, so we already excepted our rooms werent ready yet. No problem, because we could leave our suitcase at the hotel. So we've traveled further into London. After a couple of hours our room was ready!

Couple
Antonio from Lancaster, CA
January 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was excellent and very convenient to the underground.
Nothing negative. It was a good experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hesperus, CO
September 24, 2013
Couple
6.0
The location could not have been better - easy access to the underground and within easy walking distance to most things interesting in Westminster.
The bed was most uncomfortable (almost no sleep for three night), the on-property restaurant was very expensive for even just a cup of coffee, and their charge for wireless access was prohibitive. They did have a free PC in the lobby which was nice.

This was not what i am accustomed to for a four star hotel. It is in need of upgrading - decor - and as i mentioned, the bed. The staff, however, was most patient and helpful. Restaurant suggestions were very good, directions for our walks, excellent. The location is just perfect, so we were happy to stay here.

Group Traveler
George from Wells, ME
September 9, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel concierge was excellent. Always went out of his way to be helpful .Can 't say enough about the concierge they were excellent!
Hotel bar/restaurant very overpriced! We received one face cloth on the first day and then it was never replaced. It may be a European thing because the same thing in Paris no face cloth's

The hotel was in a very good location. Concierge was excellent. The room was a good size and very clean. We have no complaints about the hotel at all, we enjoyed our stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macungie, PA
September 7, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great location for sightseeing and very close to the Underground station at Green Park
Room was small

It was great for a 3 night visit to tour London and the price was very good

Couple
Paul from Laguna Niguel, CA
June 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything about this hotel is great, however, we particularly appreciated the staff. I call ahead to have the staff procure theater tickets for us and they did a fantastic job. We strongly recommend this hotel!
Couple
Edward from Katy, TX
May 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very good location
Needs to improve restaurant service. Room service does not respect no service sign. Windows where dirty with mold around it (room window).

I would no consider a 4 star hotel; maybe a good 3. But location is everything.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 23, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Fantastic location, spacious rooms
Elevator didn't work and there really wasn't a plan b. Had to take the stairs or wait 20 minutes for an entire day.
Couple
Karen from Newbury Park, CA
May 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location, Location, Location
I think we had one of the smallest and furthest away rooms, so it was a bit tight with all the furniture. No cream rinse, but not a big deal. The room was showing it's age, but it was clean. No free wi-fi. Bed too soft, but not saggy at least.

From the reviews, we knew what to expect. For the location and price, I really can't complain. If they offered free wi-fi, we'd stay here again, without, I think we'd stay somewhere else.

Reviews of Holiday Inn London Mayfair
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn London Mayfair
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg