Hotels in Lisbon

Holiday Inn Lisbon

Holiday Inn Lisbon

Holiday Inn Lisbon Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
Avenida Antonio Jose De Almeida,28A
Lisbon 1000 044

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Lisbon in Lisbon

# 5 of 457 hotels in Lisbon
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Lisbon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Lisbon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Lisbon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 6, 2013
5.0
Low Price
Not really. It was fair enough for the price.

It was fair enough for the price.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Service was HORRENDOUS. Pool was closed for NO reason.
NO

Service is horrible. The hotel is outdated and shabby. The best aspect of the hotel is the rooftop pool. It was closed for NO reason. Do NOT book this hotel for the pool. Were it not for the pool, the rate should have been half of what it was at the time I visited.

Couple
Loretta from Aston, PA
September 22, 2013
Couple
5.0
location - safe, clean and central for visiting the city.
business center was not working, roof-top pool far to cold to enjoy using - such a shame. Beds were comfortable...albeit the 1st night had a missing bed to being overbooked.

Concierge seemed to be underhanded when advising us the best alternative to the airport for our return flight. Hardly what I would expect from a Holiday Inn. He advised us to prepay 15 euro for the trip. We knew that the totat should be no more than 8 euro. He went on to explain that it could cost upward of 30 euro should we have an unsavory sort. Bottom line: meter read 6.10 euro. felt as though we were being taking advantage of. I hope to find the time to let Holiday Inn know that this location has ample room for improvement. ...read more

Couple
Moises from Miami, FL
August 13, 2013
Couple
5.0
location
they charge for any thing: PARKING, INTERNET, LOCAL CALLS the first day towels were smooth , next days were rough !!!

As 4 stars hotel is ok , however they dont give free internet access non in Public areas neither room

Couple
Paul from Bowmanville, Canada
July 3, 2012
Couple
6.0
Good amenities for price.
Location was very difficult to find for visitors new to area.

Overall a decent hotel, quite clean and located in the downtown center of Lisbon. I would recommend it!

Solo Traveler
Chanae from Apo, AE
April 24, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very clean and appealing.
The hotel was a little ways from the Metro stop.

No problems with the hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Couple
Ken from Brooklyn, NY
March 29, 2012
Couple
4.0
location

Fine if you get a really good price. But a very boring, ugly location in the city. And boring, american style rooms. only 4 or 5 subway stops to the prettier areas, though.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jane from Monterey Park, CA
January 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
room was spacious
staff was rude; bad location; excessive extra charges; limited amenities

The hotel staff was very rude and not helpful at all. We asked for help getting taxi since we traveled with luggages, the guy at front desk told us to walk outside and wait. There was no shampoo/conditioner in the room. The shower was slow and the hot water was just luke warm. The so-called "health club" has only 4 old machines and they seemed to have been picked up at a garage sale. Terrible stay! ...read more

Couple
Paula from Holland, MI
January 7, 2012
Couple
9.0
The cost of Internet was $20 euros per day. We could find WiFi on another connection for $3 Euros a day which we did.
Couple
Aman from Peekskill, NY
November 22, 2011
Couple
9.0
The service in the restaurant.
Apparently the coffee pot did not work.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Lisbon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Lisbon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg