Holiday Inn Express Lexington North-Georgetown

Holiday Inn Express Lexington North-Georgetown in Georgetown

Holiday Inn Express Lexington North-Georgetown

Holiday Inn Express Lexington North-Georgetown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
140 Osborne Way
Georgetown, KY 40324

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Lexington North-Georgetown in Georgetown

# 3 of 13 hotels in Georgetown
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Lexington North-Georgetown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Lexington North-Georgetown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Lexington North-Georgetown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Adem from Atlanta, GA
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartow, FL
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Pet accommodations! I love the fact that I was able to bring my pet with me! Knowing that it's pet accessible and still immaculate won me over! This is my "go-to" hotel when I visit my son at Georgetown College! The staff was incredibly helpful and nice!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elyria, OH
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Woodbridge, Canada
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is a nice, clean and modern hotel.
The breakfast is okay, could be better.

I would recommend this hotel.

Couple
Harold from Oviedo, FL
June 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
They were very cordial about our two pets, and the pet fee was reasonable. Excellent room and breakfast.

The location was a bit hard to find.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Church Hill, TN
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
It seemed very nice for a 3 star hotel.
You could hear the people above us walking around but it did not keep us from sleeping . Also, it took them a fair amount of time to bring out more eggs at breakfast.

The hotel seemed to be very clean and smelled fresh. It appeared to be new but the guy at the desk said it was 5 years old. About 30 minutes after we got in our room the guy from the front desk called to make sure we were satisfied with our room. That was a first for us.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
great staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds, great breakfast

hotel feels brand new; staff is extremely friendly and helpful; rooms were very clean and comfortable

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosemary from Ridgeway, VA
May 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free breakfast!

We had a wonderful time! The rooms were very clean and the pool was a lot of fun for the kids.

Couple
David from Fort Wayne, IN
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff and room met all of our expectations.
None
Couple
Marilyn from Listowel, Canada
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Lexington North-Georgetown
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Lexington North-Georgetown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg