Hotels in Laval

Holiday Inn Laval - Montreal

Holiday Inn Laval - Montreal

Holiday Inn Laval - Montreal Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2900 Boulevard Le Carrefour
Laval, QC H7T 2K9

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Laval - Montreal in Laval

# 1 of 14 hotels in Laval
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Laval - Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Laval - Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Laval - Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
August 21, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
The free parking and the mall across the street
I would have liked to have got 2 double beds instead of one big king bed
Solo Traveler
Abdal from Windsor, Canada
August 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price
Lack of providing basic service to guest like providing tooth paste

Not bad in general

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gettysburg, PA
August 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff were friendly.
The room was humid

Goog value if you do not want to stay in downtown Montreal

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flat Rock, MI
August 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good parking. Easy access to highway
Pool was somewhat dirty. Did mention it to front desk, appeared cleaner the next day. Limited sitting area in lobby.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marie from Valley Stream, NY
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
MY vehicle and my son's vehicle was stolen on the same night in the parking lot of the holiday inn on 7/27/2013.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bassam from River Edge, NJ
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
There is no Internet in the room not so if you complain The answer I'm sorry and they would give 800 # to call And the room doesn't have Refrigerator Most of the rooms And you have to Carry you own luggage to your room there's nobody's working there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karimdad from Secaucus, NJ
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It's in the heart of the city
We did not requested for smoking rooms. They gave us smoking room and told us that they did not have any non smoking rooms avialable. When I went online, they had plenty of rooms available. We had children staying with us and the rooms smelly :(

The front desk wasn't pleasant at all. As soon she found out we booked through Priceline, she didn't want to deal with us at all. I think they do not want anyone booking through a third party and if you do, they make sure to make you regret it. It was one of worst stay ever at a hotel. Priceline should do something

Couple
Junior from Rochester, NY
July 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
The front desk staff and the bed.
The sink was cracked and the walls were thin making the room noisy.
Couple
Jean-Guy from Whitby, Canada
June 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
the location is great and quiet area. the staff are polite and friendly.
the breakfast is a little bit expensive, at least the parking is free..

I am a costumer for years at your hotel and really like it to spend good time with my family etc.. I could see that you did upgraded the hotel and its excellent.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hien from Boston, MA
May 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good services, nice staff
Elevator did not work, they did not have stair.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Laval - Montreal
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Laval - Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg