Holiday Inn Laurel West - I-95/Rt 198W

Holiday Inn Laurel West - I-95/Rt 198W in Laurel

Holiday Inn Laurel West - I-95/Rt 198W

Holiday Inn Laurel West - I-95/Rt 198W Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
15101 Sweitzer Lane
Laurel, MD 20707

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Laurel West - I-95/Rt 198W in Laurel

# 2 of 13 hotels in Laurel
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Laurel West - I-95/Rt 198W
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Laurel West - I-95/Rt 198W
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Laurel West - I-95/Rt 198W

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Kennett Square, PA
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
very livable layout and furnishing in room, excellent breakfast included, friendly and helpful staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Converse, TX
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The leadership of this hotel is palpiable. The mark of excellence in service was unmatched by hotels of the same caliber.
I only had one challenge during my stay and when it was brought to the attention of the manager, she handled it with lightning speed.

It's located in the quaint town of Laurel MD. There is public transporation nearby (which is a plus if you plan to go to Baltimore or DC or Penn. The hotel has a shuttle that will take you within a 5 mile radius. The staff is very knowledgable.

Song from Fort Lee, NJ
August 12, 2014
2.0
Free coupon for breakfast
This hotel is not working shower and door.

This hotel need fix room and more clear

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Pool
Room carpet old, room small. No refridge, no free breakfast. We were there 7 days. Asked if we could get a room with refridge, they said we would have to pay 15 dollars a day extra. I paid more for this motel because it was a holiday Inn.

Before I booked with Holiday Inn I looked at many less expensive motels that included breakfast, refridge, and microwave. But I wanted a quality motel. Hence Holiday Inn

Couple
Dianne from Leesburg, VA
July 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ulycess from Petersburg, VA
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The Out Back Restaurant was in the same building

This hotel should be no more than a 2 star. I would not recommend this hotel as a 3 star

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, PA
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rengert, Germany
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charle from Bridgeville, DE
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
competitively priced
poor room a/c system--noisy & minimal output
Reviews of Holiday Inn Laurel West - I-95/Rt 198W
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Laurel West - I-95/Rt 198W
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg