Holiday Inn Laurel West-Washington DC Area

Holiday Inn Laurel West-Washington DC Area in Laurel

Holiday Inn Laurel West-Washington DC Area

Holiday Inn Laurel West-Washington DC Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
15101 Sweitzer Lane
Laurel, MD 20707
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Laurel West-Washington DC Area in Laurel

# 2 of 13 hotels in Laurel
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Laurel West-Washington DC Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Laurel West-Washington DC Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Laurel West-Washington DC Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Fort Mill, SC
December 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
Price. Room and bath were Clean. All towels, shampoos,etc fully filled. Parking close. Easy access to highway
Poor location re: restaurants -- nothing available in hotel. No refrig, no safe. Room furnishings dated. Room very noisy with machinery running.
Business Traveler
Glenn from Grovetown, GA
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mitchellville, MD
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly. The check in was quite.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, OH
November 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
clean, parking, beds
breakfast buffet was disgusting and ran risk of food poisoning. Food was cold. Had obviously sat too long below safe holding temperature.Breaklfast was also expensive.

no

Couple
Boyeon from Ellicott City, MD
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gregory from Clarksville, TN
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent, and the room very clean
Tv needs to be a little bit up to date and more channels to watch.

The overall hotel was excellent. The only thing I would have different would be a better up to date TV and more channels to watch. The best part about the room was the bed. I was very comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Serene from Rhoadesville, VA
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very pleasant and friendly
No frig in the room
Business Traveler
Barbara from Waycross, GA
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was great and having the Outback Restaurant right there sure helped that night. Overall everything was nice, clean and inviting.
The tub/combo was AWFUL. I fully understand the rounded everything but the rounding on the bottom made the width for standing very narrow. I did NOT feel this rounding was actually safe and sturdy for many people.

Would I stay again? Yes, but would realize I would want someone in the room while I was in the shower due to the extreme narrow standing width.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
November 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The is of the utilities
Walls were thin, you could hear the people in the next rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Lancaster, PA
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very easy to find, east access to the highway. Loved having the Outback attached. Made getting dinner a lot easier.
While we enjoyed the indoor pool, the location was not the greatest for the room that we had. We had an outdoor room and needed to come into the hotel past a group of people attending a conference.

I wish I was informed of the room location prior to making the reservation. We had an outdoor room. I was traveling with my 11 year old son. When we were given the room key and directions I was a little stunned to find so many police cars in the parking lot. Was not sure if they were there for an incident at the hotel. And just what kind of incident would require that many cars. Although they were parked with no lights, they could have been doing an investigation. We did learn the lot was used for parking only. After we asked a police oficer who was transferring items from his personal car to his cruiser. It would have been helpful if the check in attendant would have informed us of the cars at check in. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Laurel West-Washington DC Area
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Laurel West-Washington DC Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg