Holiday Inn Laurel West - I-95/Rt 198W

Holiday Inn Laurel West - I-95/Rt 198W in Laurel

Holiday Inn Laurel West - I-95/Rt 198W

Holiday Inn Laurel West - I-95/Rt 198W Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
15101 Sweitzer Lane
Laurel, MD 20707

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Laurel West - I-95/Rt 198W in Laurel

# 2 of 13 hotels in Laurel
Based on 302 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Laurel West - I-95/Rt 198W
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Laurel West - I-95/Rt 198W
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Laurel West - I-95/Rt 198W

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dianne from Leesburg, VA
July 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ulycess from Petersburg, VA
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The Out Back Restaurant was in the same building

This hotel should be no more than a 2 star. I would not recommend this hotel as a 3 star

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, PA
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rengert, Germany
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charle from Bridgeville, DE
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
competitively priced
poor room a/c system--noisy & minimal output
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Enola, PA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location in proximity to 95.
I found an open yogurt container in my room. Also the Outback attached to the hotel is not ideal for in room dining. I had to call them from my cell phone to get them to answer the phone for take out.

Typical 3 star hotel for a 4 star price. Nothing remarkable about my stay, however I will NOT RETURN. The hotel was better as a Best Western.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Allen, TX
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds were super comfy
The inconsistency of the front desk staff...most were very friendly and helpful...a couple of the evening staff were less than helpful.
Business Traveler
Shawn from Aiken, SC
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean! Wonderful room. Nice size flatscreen TV. I don't rate almost everything a 10 very much. This hotel deserves it. Pool inside the Hotels atrium. Outback Steakhouse as hotel restaurant . I will definitely stay here again.
Bathroom was on small size compared to everything else. Locations was just off highway inbetween DC and Balt, and nothing was around but industrial stuff.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Laurel West - I-95/Rt 198W
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Laurel West - I-95/Rt 198W
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg