DoubleTree by Hilton Laurel

DoubleTree by Hilton Laurel

DoubleTree by Hilton Laurel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
15101 Sweitzer Lane
Laurel, MD 20707

Hotel Guest Rating for DoubleTree by Hilton Laurel in Laurel

# 3 of 14 hotels in Laurel
Based on 404 reviews from guests who stayed at the
DoubleTree by Hilton Laurel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the DoubleTree by Hilton Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the DoubleTree by Hilton Laurel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jabriel from Philadelphia, PA
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The size of the room was superb.
The cleaning staff woke me up by knocking on the door. It was around 9 a.m.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ken from Dagsboro, DE
May 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great staff, clean, and clean room.
No fan or heating device in the bathroom, no microwave or fridge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarks Summit, PA
April 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly, the hotel had a clean and classy feel, and the bed was very comfortable.
The location was convenient off the highway but not really close to much else, though we found everything we could need about 2 miles away.
Group Traveler
Paul from Danvers, MA
March 22, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Convenience
No
Couple
Wayne from Norwalk, CT
March 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Free Cookies!!! So much Love!
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, MD
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
My room didn't have a refrigerator or microwave. The front desk got me one. The cookie at check in was nice. Overall it seemed clean. Parking was adequate.
There were flies in the room. TV was missing a remote. Noise outside the room was distracting. Worst was probably the breakfast. It appeared to be free like many hotels, but after eating, an employee stopped me and told me it was $16.95 per person!
Couple
Nigel from Montgomery, AL
October 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
I absolutely loved the rooms. The beds were awesome.

The restaurant is amazing as well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryn Mawr, PA
October 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
Conveniently located and easily accessible from several highways. Many restaurants within a three mile radius.
Hotel is under renovation. Public space is dirty and hotel room has strong smell of paint.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Savage, MD
October 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
New rennovations
No Refrigerator and microwave in room
Solo Traveler
Dwain from Charlotte, NC
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location is convenient to many restaurants and access to highways.
Not being notified of the heavy construction going on within the hotel. I would not have paid as much to see so much dust, mess, and clutter. Also, the front desk staff was not enthusiastic about their jobs. wasn't greeted at all or spoken to much.

I am sure that after construction is over the look and maybe even the mood of the desk staff will improve drastically.

Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Laurel
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the DoubleTree by Hilton Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.