Holiday Inn Laramie

Holiday Inn Laramie

Holiday Inn Laramie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
204 S 30Th Street
Laramie, WY 82070

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Laramie in Laramie

# 3 of 18 hotels in Laramie
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Laramie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Laramie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Neosho, MO
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and spacious and very neat. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The large shower was great but the floor pan was plastic and squeaked. For such a nice room I would have expected the floor of the shower to be tiled.
Couple
Robert from Denver, CO
May 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very helpful staff. Room had a refrigerator and a microwave. Overall was very pleased.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Torrington, WY
May 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I was traveling my family. We all liked the pool and the hot tutb. Having Perkins restaurant attached to the hotel provide a good affprdable breakfast. The staff was amazing and helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, WY
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to college, $5 Perkins breakfast with stay, nice hotel
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rawlins, WY
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The rooms were not ready until almost 6 when they say check in at 3
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
VERY CLEAN
ISSUES WITH THE KEYS
Business Traveler
Stephen from Fort Myers, FL
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Outstanding customer service. I work in the customer service field, and it drives me crazy when the front desk employees of a hotel can't take the time to great you upon arrival or act like I am taking up their time. Holiday Inn staff was top notch!
Local college UofW had a basketball game that night and the opposing team was staying at the Holiday Inn. They were very loud and discourteous to the other guests. Hotel staff tried to keep them quiet, at least they tried.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
February 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
staff is always great
They have the mushiest beds in the world; they did accommodate me with a bedboard, but I still wake up with a sore back. They need some good firm mattresses
Family Traveling with Teens
Kurt from Arvada, CO
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Douglas from Farmington, UT
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice and helpful staff.
Perkins is a HORRIBLE choice for a partner restaurant. They probably do this better than most holiday inns do on their own but this menu is relatively expensive and poor in quality. My opinion only.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Laramie
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.