Holiday Inn Laramie

Holiday Inn Laramie in Laramie

Holiday Inn Laramie

Holiday Inn Laramie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
204 S 30Th Street
Laramie, WY 82070

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Laramie in Laramie

# 4 of 18 hotels in Laramie
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Laramie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Laramie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from W Bountiful, UT
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly, helpful and chatty desk. Able to make gues feel welcome and able to point guests to restaurants and other locations. Only thing I'd say is "don't send people to #1 China Buffet."
The Perkins' Restaurant on sight leaves a great deal to be desired. It seems that Perkins has gone downhill since the last time I've eaten at one of the restaurants... 20 years' ago. Lawrence, KS.
Family Traveling with Teens
Keri from Gillette, WY
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
great place from all the amenities, etc.
room was a little small
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed was great! The employees were very gracious. Perkins restaurant in house. The business center was secluded to help get work done.
The bar/lounge felt more like a small retro cafeteria with a couple of TV's, the furniture was not relaxing at all. Only 3 of us there on a Saturday night? No tub in my room, the pool area seemed small. The mini-fridge was making awful cycling noises.

It's pretty close to the football stadium and in a district with lots of restaurant choices.

Craig from Burnsville, MN
November 7, 2014
5.0
Helpful staff,
Lousy internet. I stayed on election night. I'm a political animal and out of state on election night A reliable fast internet connection drove my decision Holiday in Laramie let me down
Solo Traveler
Bill from Richardson, TX
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy to find, quick check in nice room Restaurant in hotel
Nothing

Great place for a football weekend

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Deborah from Omaha, NE
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful property. Well maintained. Maggie at check in was very helpful.

We stayed in rm 421. Spacious and very clean. Chilli's Restaurant is walking distance from hotel. We had a nice dinner there. Highly recommend!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenmont, NY
August 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms and quiet.
The type of coffee choices in the rooms.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Le Grand, CA
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jyn-Bang from Cupertino, CA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Laramie
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg