Holiday Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Holiday Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

Holiday Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Holiday Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1805 Hotel Plaza Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, TX
December 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel was clean and the valets were excellent.
Our room was on the front of the hotel and was extremely noisy. We ask to move but were told no. The buses run until all hours of the night and because of the room location we heard the restaurant staff setting up for serving very early.
Family Traveling with Teens
Peter from Bradenton, FL
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
location great resturant
small bath rm ,no dressing area
Family Traveling with Teens
Ileana from Miami, FL
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Beds were extremely comfy, AWESOME locatation, and GREAT price for location and holiday season.
Pillows were toooooo soft but then again I didn't ask if they had firmer pillows and a housekeeper that although kept are room really clean, was not helpful when a small problem arose of service technician who left his bag in our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Lithia, FL
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Getting the parking fee added on at check in was irritating. Would like to have all fees included in the price initially so I don't feel taken advantage of. The additional fee amount wasn't bad just the principal of it.
Couple
Christopher from Dothan, AL
November 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice location to downtown Disney and the rest of the parks.
The parking fee.
Couple
Adrienne from Suitland, MD
November 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very pleasant and prompt when I inquired or needed anything. Shuttle service to most attractions, made things convenient and relaxing. Walking distance to shops and restaurants.
No dislikes.

No

Couple
Rene from Wetzikon, Switzerland
November 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orange, FL
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was very clean, has a great location and staff was very helpful and nice. Very happy with everything.
Nothing we did not like.

Hotel does not seem geared toward young children since no special pool area, playground or arcade, but was fine if you do not need those things.

Group Traveler
Heather from St Clair Shores, MI
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, staff is awesome!! Close to downtown disney!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hector from Eagle Pass, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was good. No trouble at all!
Lack of luggage cart on the wing tower.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg