Holiday Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Holiday Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Holiday Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1805 Hotel Plaza Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lino Lakes, MN
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was really friendly and ready to answer questions. The hotel was clean and nice. The bus to Disney was easy to use. The walk to downtown Disney was about 10 min and very nice. The rooms were great with a fridge and a microwave.
I think I liked everything. Parking was $12 per day which was a bummer.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location. Easy walk to Downtown Disney. The room and pool looked nice.
There was a vibrating noise above my bed. I had to sleep with ear plugs. The toilet constantly filled up and the shower didn't drain very well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillett, WI
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Check in was fast. King room was big and well maintained. Pool was heated and had lots of chairs and towels at the pool. Ate in the restaurant once and was good. 3 elevators and were fast. Beautiful hotel and very polite employees.
Buying disney ticket and listening to time share people.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything was wonderful. The room was great. Everyone at this hotel went out of their way to help us. The bus service to WDW was easy to use and always on time. I would stay at this hotel again and again!
Nothing to put here. Every detail was wonderful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, TX
December 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel was clean and the valets were excellent.
Our room was on the front of the hotel and was extremely noisy. We ask to move but were told no. The buses run until all hours of the night and because of the room location we heard the restaurant staff setting up for serving very early.
Family Traveling with Teens
Peter from Bradenton, FL
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
location great resturant
small bath rm ,no dressing area
Family Traveling with Teens
Ileana from Miami, FL
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Beds were extremely comfy, AWESOME locatation, and GREAT price for location and holiday season.
Pillows were toooooo soft but then again I didn't ask if they had firmer pillows and a housekeeper that although kept are room really clean, was not helpful when a small problem arose of service technician who left his bag in our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Lithia, FL
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Getting the parking fee added on at check in was irritating. Would like to have all fees included in the price initially so I don't feel taken advantage of. The additional fee amount wasn't bad just the principal of it.
Couple
Christopher from Dothan, AL
November 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice location to downtown Disney and the rest of the parks.
The parking fee.
Couple
Adrienne from Suitland, MD
November 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very pleasant and prompt when I inquired or needed anything. Shuttle service to most attractions, made things convenient and relaxing. Walking distance to shops and restaurants.
No dislikes.

No

Reviews of Holiday Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.