Holiday Inn Orlando-Downtown Disney® Area

Holiday Inn Orlando-Downtown Disney® Area

Holiday Inn Orlando-Downtown Disney® Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1805 Hotel Plaza Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Orlando-Downtown Disney® Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Orlando-Downtown Disney® Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Orlando-Downtown Disney® Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Orlando-Downtown Disney® Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room, friendly staff, great location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teng from Livingston, NJ
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and the shuttles are very convenient to Disney World.
The shower water was cool on the first day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Service was great. They responded immediately anytime we needed anything
N/a
Catherine from Granbury, TX
May 24, 2015
9.0
Location & friendly staff.
No
Couple
Erica from Palm Bay, FL
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
As soon as I walked in I was greeted in a friendly manner. The staff went above and beyond to show me how to get to various places.
I have no comment. there wasn't anything I didn't like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lino Lakes, MN
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was really friendly and ready to answer questions. The hotel was clean and nice. The bus to Disney was easy to use. The walk to downtown Disney was about 10 min and very nice. The rooms were great with a fridge and a microwave.
I think I liked everything. Parking was $12 per day which was a bummer.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location. Easy walk to Downtown Disney. The room and pool looked nice.
There was a vibrating noise above my bed. I had to sleep with ear plugs. The toilet constantly filled up and the shower didn't drain very well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillett, WI
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Check in was fast. King room was big and well maintained. Pool was heated and had lots of chairs and towels at the pool. Ate in the restaurant once and was good. 3 elevators and were fast. Beautiful hotel and very polite employees.
Buying disney ticket and listening to time share people.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything was wonderful. The room was great. Everyone at this hotel went out of their way to help us. The bus service to WDW was easy to use and always on time. I would stay at this hotel again and again!
Nothing to put here. Every detail was wonderful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, TX
December 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel was clean and the valets were excellent.
Our room was on the front of the hotel and was extremely noisy. We ask to move but were told no. The buses run until all hours of the night and because of the room location we heard the restaurant staff setting up for serving very early.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Orlando-Downtown Disney® Area
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Orlando-Downtown Disney® Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.