Holiday Inn Laguardia Airport

Holiday Inn Laguardia Airport

Holiday Inn Laguardia Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
37-10 114Th Street
Corona, NY 11368

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Laguardia Airport in Corona

# 5 of 5 hotels in Corona
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Laguardia Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Laguardia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Laguardia Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine Bridge, NY
April 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Hotel was clean, good condition.
Good place if you arrive by cab. Small parking decks hold 50 cars and you are charged $18.00 a day for parking or park in the street, also some rental cars in lot. El trains lumber past every 5 mins while not loud you could hear them.
Couple
Richard from Pembroke Pines, FL
March 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
Very poor neighborhood and location. This is not a 3.5 star hotel. I would rate it 2 stars. My wife and I were very dissapointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Customer service, since they had to apologies for almost everything.
3 stars hotel is what I paid for but got a motel experience. Who worms up their indoor pool with a hot water hose and how do I explain my children that qhen they want swim but pool isn't ready.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morristown, NY
February 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Complimentary hot breakfast and Wall Street Journal was nice.
Nothing comes to mind.
Solo Traveler
Miguel from Kentwood, MI
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Parking on site. Restaurant and bar. 24 hour fitness. Staff.
Fee for parking. Not many parking spots.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Warwick, RI
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Near where I needed to be. Easy to check in and easy to check out. Room was quiet. Everything worked.
Furniture kind of cheap. Continental breakfast wasn't included.

Solid three star hotel. No frills, just a clean place to sleep. Questionable neighborhood, didn't feel safe parking outside the hotel on the street. Not the kind of neighborhood you walk around at night in.

Couple
Gonzalo from Del Rio, TX
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. Especially Ivone the manager, this trip was my wife and myself first trip to New York, she recommended us places to go see and was very informative about the area and how to get around New York.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was nice
Small room sizes. Bad location. Not much parking

No

Couple
Edgar from Arleta, CA
August 23, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Argyle, NY
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The restaurant was good.
Staff incompetent, added a night before my prepaid night and they couldn't adjust it to a 2 day reservation, took an extra $100 out of my bank account, increased price for parking in their garage then told me they were not responsible for anything

Staff stinks, kids running around at 3am, wall had hole in it, they didn't put new soap or shampoo in after the first night or take out the trash, remote control didn't work, I would never recommend this hotel, they doubled the Amount they took out of my account, told me they didn't then when I proved to then they did they told me it would take 5 business days to fix, they stink ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Laguardia Airport
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Laguardia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.